Logo White
Watch Demo

Alissa Clark & Associates- Rise Realty & Mgmt Co.

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Real Estate|Lancaster, OH 43130

2368 East Main Street, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 277-7253

https://yourstorystartswithhome.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4396 Timothy Ln NW

(614) 837-1803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

12910 Stonecreek Drive

(614) 301-7568

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

135 Allview Rd Ste A

(614) 839-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

121 Commerce Park Dr

(614) 794-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3637 N High St

(614) 268-5080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2181 Mock Rd

(614) 471-2202
About

We are a Full Service Real Estate Team specializing in Residential Sales and Purchases, and Investment Portfolios. Nothing is more exciting to me and my team then the gratifying feeling we get from helping people meet their real estate needs. You can count on us to always do what's in your best interest. We pride ourselves on being honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable in the real estate market. We know how important it is to find your dream home or get the best offer for your property. Therefore myself and my team will make it our responsibility to help you achieve those goals. We believe that your story starts with home, so lets us help you write your 1st chapter or next chapter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Holowell on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:53 AM
Awesome people with great business adequate
Melissa Eppich on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 02:11 AM
Loved working with Sabrina!!
Brian Haick on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 04:24 AM
We were considering a move from western Michigan to Lancaster,OH to be near our grand children. Alissa Pugh-Clark made the decision making process easy. She quickly helped us identify the area we wanted to live and found us the perfect home for us within walking distance to family. Alissa kept us informed every step of the way even though we were 400+ miles away. She was consistently available to answer our questions or provide advice. We found the perfect home for us and made a new friend along the way.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Britt Tisdale on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 04:38 AM
Alissa Conrad was a fantastic realtor! Being a first time home buyer she did not hesitate answering all one million of my questions during the process. During very stressful times she was the voice of reason and understanding. She fought for me when she felt the seller was not being fair in the process and she always wanted to make sure my best interest was above all! She couldn’t have been better at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone! She is the best!
Hannah Alicia Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 06:25 AM
Wonderful! I loved working with them! Alissa helped us a lot!! I truly would go through them again, very helpful and definitely found the home we were looking for with a great view on top of that!!
April Genger on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 08:27 AM
so awesome sweet ladies beautiful homes
Susan K Grancey on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 07:06 AM
Helpful staff and answers questions on the phone.
Brock Baer on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 05:49 AM
Alissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. We hit a snag in our selling process and she was able to keep us positive until it was resolved. She was patient when helping us search for our new home and found us the perfect house for our family. We highly recommend.
Megan Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 04:27 AM
Alissa has been nothing short of amazing! She is patient and understanding. She has stayed by our side through this whole process and shown us many houses until we finally found the one that fit our criteria. This is the second home she has helped us purchase. Working with her is the best! 🙂
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.