Logo White
Watch Demo

Alison Luke, CMT

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Alameda, CA 94501

Alameda Wellness Center, 2719 Encinal Ave Ste A3, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 978-1971

http://www.alisonluke.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Licensed as an Advanced Massage Practitioner, my true specialty is a uniquely catered session. People are like snowflakes, no two are the same, and neither are my sessions. I take the time to learn about my clients as a whole; physically, emotionally, and whatever else that may entail. It's my passion to bring harmony and balance to every person on my table. I am specialized in Pregnany/Postpartum as well as Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Release. I practice aromatherapy in combination with Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy and Shiatsu. Meet the Business Owner Alison L. Business Owner Alison Luke started as an amatuer bodywork, around the age of 6 or 7. Always drawn to the comp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Emily Ross Brown on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/10/2019, 03:07 AM
    Delightful, professional owner!
    Monica Morris on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/27/2018, 00:59 AM
    Throughout all of my bodywork experiences (including a world renowned rolfer!), Alison Luke holds the title for the most intuitive and skilled hands, by far. I am extremely particular with the type of bodyworker I receive. I have relied on frequent bodywork visits for about 10 years. My Last bodyworker moved so I was back on the hunt! I tried out a variety of 6 different deep tissue therapists. Next thing I know.... BAM! The Universe has me on the table of the best body worker I’ve ever come upon. My first visit, Alison strategically and methodically worked with my body to understand it. It was followed by precise and direct application of the proper amount of pressure to the problem area of...  more>>
    Elizabeth Lynne White Jones on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/14/2018, 01:34 AM
    Do yourself a favor and book 1.5 hrs with Alison. I need massage to balance out the hours I spend at a computer. Even with a standing desk, stretching, exercise... Alison's therapy is critical to managing the stress and pain associated with an intense and mostly sedentary work life. Not to mention her studio is incredibly beautiful and relaxing. I can feel myself begin to unwind when I pull into her parking lot near the water.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Thomas BC on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/03/2018, 04:21 AM
    Alison is the Best! After moving, and sore in the back, shoulders, feet and hands; without a word, Alison finds the pain and makes it go away! I walk out feeling taller, relaxed, walking on clouds! She’s the best!
    Diana Verhalen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/22/2017, 03:22 AM
    I am very particular about my massages and not easily impressed. After 27 years in the Bay Area and beyond, I have three favorites. Alison is one of them, and the only one left in the area.
    Hiroko Cooper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/28/2017, 03:03 AM
    Alison is a very skilled and intuitive therapist! She understands the stressors in daily life and is very knowledgeable about the body. Most importantly she listens to and hears what you have to say!
    Courtney Supple-Benoit on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 04:10 AM
    Heather Reed on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2016, 06:07 AM
    Loretta de Guzman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/10/2015, 05:46 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.