Logo White
Watch Demo

Alido's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Restaurants|South San Francisco, CA 94080

671 El Camino Real, South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 869-4457

http://alidos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(17) · Restaurants

6259 Mission St

(650) 758-4500

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(27) · Filipino

1500 Sycamore Ave

(510) 799-7808

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
528
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Amante on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 17:09 PM
Lechon Kawali, Sinigang, Lumpia Always Hit the Spot!!! Fast, Friendly, and Great Food!!! Simply A Must and Always A Treat to Visit!!! Been Treating Us Like Family for Years!!!
Laurie Sachs on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 21:32 PM
Delicious Lumpia! I also had Curry Chicken and my daughter had Garlic Fried Rice. Everything was homemade goodness❤ Thank you, Virginia! Laurie from Santa Rosa.
David Canepa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 16:40 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Earl Apellanes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:55 PM
The food is as good as it gets and excellent service to match.
Business Response:

Thanks Earl!!@ ❤

Cynthia Cariaso Wallerstein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 18:24 PM
Excellent food excellent service ����� the beef sinigang is if off the hook, Litson kawali is soooooo yummy. Chicken adobo is excellent, my family enjoy it sooooo much.
Business Response:

Thanks for being a loyal customer Cynthia! You're a part of our family! ❤

Olma Madrid O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 11:53 AM
Home style Filipino meal within walking distance from home! Garlic fried rice is on point!
Ervin M. Salmo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:08 AM
Took a long time to get back to Alido's but it was worth it. Great food and service! Thank you Jenn for being a gracious host! We enjoyed everything!
Business Response:

Thanks Ervin! Nice meeting you. We're so glad you enjoyed it! Hope to see you real soon!

Eduardo Da Gamo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 13:01 PM
Lui Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 04:46 AM
Love this place!! And the owners too ☆☆☆☆☆
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.