Logo White
Watch Demo

Alice Salvo Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Woodland Hills, California 91364

20350 Ventura Blvd, Ste 110, Woodland Hills, California 91364

(818) 887-3333

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At the Law Offices of Alice A. Salvo, we understand how complex legal issues can be. Our attorneys have the extensive experience and skills to help you throughout the process and put you at ease. We are specialists in estate planning, conservatorship, probate, trust administration, special needs trusts andMedi-Calplanningto avoid nursing home costs. Our staff focuses exclusively on elder law and helping seniors plan their future. Call Law Offices of Alice A. Salvo at 818-887-3333 today for a free initial consultation! As you grow older, it is important to create a plan that ensures you are taken care of properly and your wishes are carried out. We assist families concerned with California Me

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Cox on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 14:12 PM
accessing my personal information without my permission
Wayne Kurtz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 02:56 AM
INTEGRITY AND DILIGENCE...!
Brent Braun on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:59 AM
Super competent and very kind!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
robbier on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:49 AM
Perfect legal assistance!
Alice Salvo is a very helpful trust and estates attorney with impressive credentials! She protected our home and savings, we were able to avoid expensive probate costs and also minimize our taxes.
We had questions about estate planning, inheritance, beneficiaries, wills, powers of attorney, and a special needs trust. Attorney Alice Salvo had all the answers, offered good options and the initial consultation was free! Highly recommended!
Mel Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:41 AM
The popular way to go for a family with a home is to have an estate plan offering both benefits and protection. Attorney Alice Salvo is very knowledgable, has impressive credentials and a pleasant demeanor, with a good sense of humor. For dog lovers - At the appointment you have the option to meet "Buddy the pug", a famous office dog with thousand of followers on Instagram!
robbier on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:09 AM
Mel S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 14:09 PM
guitarskater on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2012, 12:22 PM
Attorney Alice Salvo guided us to preserve a lifetime of savings accumulated by our father, who required a skilled nursing facility. Her knowledge, and excellent assistance were truly beneficial! She kept us informed during every step and achieved the best possible results for us. I cannot recommend her enough! She is an attorney with a concern for our father’s interests and the protection of his estate. A pleasure to work with - We had an outstanding experience!
jsgymstar on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2012, 11:14 AM
Avoid confusion in the probate process. Weather you inherit from an estate or if you are the person appointed to settle it we found Alice Salvo handled everything smoothly. Trustees and executors often get overwhelmed by deadlines, frustrated beneficiaries, court dates, and managing assets. Alice Salvo correctly managed the situation and avoided us having expensive litigation. As a California trust attorney, the Salvo Law Firm was helpful to all involved in our estate planning including the trustee, administrator, executor and beneficiary.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.