Logo White
Watch Demo

Alice Lawson Salon + Spa

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Beauty|Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

38 N Lumina Ave, Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

(910) 239-9294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon A La Carte
5.0
(8) · Beauty

7220 Wrightsville Ave

(910) 256-0008
Ultimate Appearance Hair
5.0
(44) · Beauty

3746 Henderson Dr

(910) 347-6662

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties One Stop Salon for Beauty and Fun! After studying at the prestigious Aveda Institute in Manhattan and honing her craft on Fifth Avenue under the instruction of famed colorist Rita Hazan, Alice Lawson Edwards is ready to bring her New York City style to the beach. Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, Alice Lawson strives to provide the community with a salon and spa experience that can't be replaced anywhere else in the area. We believe that every client should leave our space feeling relaxed, pampered, and confident. We also offer special hours by appointment only on Sundays and Mondays. Our entrance is immediately to the left of Jerry Allen's Sports Bar, we are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Johnson Welborn on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 04:14 AM
Julia Inscore on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:15 AM
Thank you for a great wedding trial and hair/makeup experience for my wedding. You were flexible with times and number of people. Prices were great. You delivered great results and worked quickly. Loved the salon.
Shari Pereira Clemons on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 02:53 AM
Simply the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hali Beeson on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:48 AM
Love this salon! Great service, product, staff and I’ve never left feeling less than 💯!! 🙌🏻
Catherine McLatchy on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:48 AM
Great environment & service!! Wonderful products
Patsy H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:01 AM
Everyone at Alice Lawson is phenomenal!! From the time you check in to the time you leave you are made to feel like you are the most important customer they have!
My color and hair style looks the BEST it has ever looked!!! I have been to a lot of salons in Wilmington and NO ONE compares!!!!!!!!!
Anita Turner on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:52 AM
Lawson is the best! Beautiful spa for all your beauty needs!
Kimberly Edwards Kay on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 04:36 AM
The staff is incredibly friendly. Loved the decor of the spa. My masseuse did a great job working out the kinks in my back. Enjoyed my blow out. My hair looked and felt amazing. Great way to end your beach day.
Amy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:15 AM
Moved to Wrightsville Beach from Denver and found Lawson. She is AMAZING! So nice to find big city stylist/vibe/talent in our little beach town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.