Logo White
Watch Demo

Alford Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
201 reviews
|Contractors|Tequesta, FL 33469

360 S Cypress Dr #3, Ste 3, Tequesta, FL 33469

(561) 747-1020

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

8 people are looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

3 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698
Caner Air Conditioning
5.0
(150) · Contractors

10050 Spanish Isles Blvd e18

(561) 501-2705

6 people are looking at this business

About

Air Conditioning & Heating, Refrigeration, Swimming Pools Heating and Indoor Air Quality. Servicing Residential, Commercial, Marine and Industrial.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
201 reviews
5185
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
  • 196 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan F. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 08:57 AM
Alford Air Conditioning has consistently performed exceptional service on my home and business air conditioning units. A recent major overhaul to my air handler by technician Joey was superb, he was polite, intelligent, thorough, and he even cleaned up after completing the work - something other companies rarely do. I can enthusiastically recommend Alford Air for quality of workmanship, service, and attention to detail. Dan Fiore
Victoria M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 04:17 AM
I have been using Alford Air Conditioning since 2013. I have used other A/C companies before. I would not use anyone else after I tried Alford Air Conditioning. Alford Air Conditioning has the best technicians and office staff. What I like the most is that they don’t charge extra for coming out after 5:00 or for weekend service calls. I highly recommend Alford Air Conditioning if you’re having A/C problems or are looking to have a new unit installed.
David C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:29 AM
Would not use again. Serviced our 3yr old system and things went well. Six weeks later it's not cooling. Called them to come out & told it was a leaking elbow. I thought they were reputable, so I said okay. 90 minutes later said everything was good and system was cooling. Said they would email the bill. Boy was I surprised when I received a bill for $660 to sweat solder two fittings and charge the system. Have made multiple calls to talk to someone about the bill. The lady in billing said I would have to talk to the manager, who is never there. Left many messages and missed one call from Chris, then he was gone again. Told he would call when he returned Aug. 23, but no call. I understand the...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jtalabac on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 03:40 AM
I was very satisfied with the customer service I would refer them to all my friends.
Jerrye C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/31/2005, 01:44 AM
Top of the Line
Very helpful and always available to do service for you. My boss used these people first out in BallenIsles and then I started using them at our office. Very reasonable labor
rates and very knowledgable. We now use them exclusively in our business of real estate. We sell many condos in Old Port Cove. They just helped one of our clients put a full air conditioning unit in an apt. in Quay North and were very speedy about getting it installed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.