Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfonso O Tolentino

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Beach, FL 33140

4300 Alton Road, De Hirsch Meyer Suite 2070, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 674-2690

https://www.msmc.com/doctor/alfonso-o-tolentino-2/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1321 NW 14th St

(305) 326-3343
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

11877 Winged Foot Terrace

(954) 344-9598
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd

(877) 463-2010
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20601 Dixie Hwy # 400

(305) 792-0323
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2845 NE 199th St # 250

(305) 932-8441
About

The Mount Sinai Health System is an integrated health care system providing exceptional medical care to our local and global communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria V. Zuppas on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 12:23 PM
Excellent!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2019, 10:49 AM
Doctor Tolentino has been my personal cardiologist for several years, I highly recommend him because he is dedicated, pleasant and goes out of his way to take care of all your needs. He is a true profesional in this field.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Always professionally done. Have known Dr. Tolentino for over twenty years. Top physician and exceptional human being.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/04/2019, 04:43 AM
Always professional and positive options were reviewed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr Tolentino is a caring and thorough professional. I have been seeing him for the last 20 years and I can say that I am able to write this review because he helped me live this long and hopefully longer.
Marcia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:50 AM
Dr Tolentino is the best. Kind knowledgeable, competent, patient. Very experienced!
Business Response:

Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Alfonso Tolentino! We are glad we could help!

Cesar Zayas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:49 AM
I am very pleased that Dr. Tolentino is the Dr . for my husband . I can say it's a good and excellent doctor , I take the time to check all the things that were happening to my husband.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.