Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfonso O Tolentino

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Beach, FL 33140

4300 Alton Road, De Hirsch Meyer Suite 2070, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 674-2690

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

About

The Mount Sinai Health System is an integrated health care system providing exceptional medical care to our local and global communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria V. Zuppas on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/06/2019, 12:23 PM
Excellent!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:49 AM
Doctor Tolentino has been my personal cardiologist for several years, I highly recommend him because he is dedicated, pleasant and goes out of his way to take care of all your needs. He is a true profesional in this field.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Always professionally done. Have known Dr. Tolentino for over twenty years. Top physician and exceptional human being.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:43 AM
Always professional and positive options were reviewed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr Tolentino is a caring and thorough professional. I have been seeing him for the last 20 years and I can say that I am able to write this review because he helped me live this long and hopefully longer.
Marcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:50 AM
Dr Tolentino is the best. Kind knowledgeable, competent, patient. Very experienced!
Business Response:

Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Alfonso Tolentino! We are glad we could help!

Cesar Zayas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:49 AM
I am very pleased that Dr. Tolentino is the Dr . for my husband . I can say it's a good and excellent doctor , I take the time to check all the things that were happening to my husband.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.