BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Alfaro Dental Care P.C.

4.9
87 reviews
()
 2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(678) 842-9912

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
I recommend all my friends come to your office you guys are the best this is a special shout out to Eunice the PR Princess and the chocolate drop in the back! Gracias!! Your professionalism gets five stars from me!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
Best dentist experience I've has yet! Knowledgeable staff and very courteous to customers and guests! Give them a try! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I've had really horrible experiences in the past with places I won't name here (but they're in the area). Everyone at this office was so, SO nice and understanding. Everyone I saw and spoke with made me comfortable. Everything was discussed with me in full, and they were able to bill my insurance properly (past places couldn't for whatever reason). So yes, I'll be back here. So grateful for a dental office that's nice. more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
I've always hated the dentist and dreaded going. That all changed when I started going to Alfaro Dental! They greet you the moment you walk in, often by name. Eli (the hygienist) rocks! X-rays have always been very painful for me, but he is very patient and kind throughout the process! And obviously root canals aren't fun, but Dr. Szikman made it bearable. Truly a great experience from beginning to end! more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience of this dentist office. From the moment I walked in the office, the warmth and friendliness of the staff were incredible. The dentist did an outstanding job of explaining and preparing me for work I was needing. I have had harsh experiences in the past with other dentist, but this entire staff did an amazing job of putting my mind at ease.
For the first time in a very long time, I don't feel that I have to fear or dread going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this dental office.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be a welcoming and warm office, offering great dental care. From our dental family to yours, Have a great day and soon to follow holidays till we see you again. :)
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Even though my wife and I moved from Smyrna to Decatur, we just couldn't leave these great folks behind! As always, the staff is cheerful, on top of things, and treats you as a friend, not only a patient. While I historically fall on the "I hate going to the dentist" side of things, these folks have changed my mindset. The kind and knowledgeable staff and dentists make me totally okay braving the commute from Decatur to Smyrna in afternoon traffic. They're that good! more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Exelente muy amables profecionales cero dolor y muy limpio more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Excellent work! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
I truly love this place, Dr Szikman and his assistant the Panamanian are super great! They make you feel really comfortable. All staff are also very friendly, shout out to Yani. Keep up the good work guys! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Shout out to Lilly, the BEST hygienist, with the BEST hands in all of Atlanta! I schedule my cleaning appts. to coincide with her schedule. Dr. Szikman and his asst., Eli, are extremely knowledgeable, competent and agile. And, although they conduct themselves in a professional manner, the amusing banter is a welcome distraction from the intense procedure required to create a temporary crown. It's a long ride from St. Mtn., to Smyrna, but well worth the trip. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Friendly and professional staff more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
My entire family goes to Alfaro Dental care and we always have a great experience as the staff is warm and enthusiastic and Drs. Alfaro and Szikman are fantastic. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
I've been to Alfaro Dental Care twice for cleanings. Both were great! They were professional, kind, and thorough. My last dentist before the ones at Alfaro were terrible (trying to do as much as possible to get the most money out of me) and these guys are nothing like that. My husband also goes to them and likes them as well. Highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
I just visited Alfaro Dental and was very pleased with my experience!
I consider myself a brave soul, but I still have that bit of anxiety about visiting a new dentist. Today's visit was a
breeze for several reasons:
I was able to book an appointment quickly
The electronic new patient form submission was super convenient!
My hygenist Eric put me at ease with his engaging and friendly demeanor and provided some helpful brushing suggestions
The office staff quickly checked me out efficiently without any hangups or hassles and even provided a referral complete with copies of my x-rays.
The office policy is to charge you for broken appointments without a 24-hour notice, however, so be sure to keep that in mind when you schedule. This is something I do as a vocal coach, so I understand!
The office is calm and cheerful - the nature pictures help - and overall I felt very at ease. Dr. Szikman was cordial and quick but took a moment to answer my questions without making me feel rushed.
Overall, it was a great first-time visit/experience. Thank you and I'll be back!
more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
This is an amazing dental office. I was provided exceptional service for my first visit today. Thanks to Eric, Jennifer and Dr. Alfaro for my making my visit pleasant. I will refer. more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
Son muy buenos sólo recomiendo atienden muy bien todos son amables me parece espectacular este lugar more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2016
Every. experience. has been. great more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
This has got to be the best dental office I've ever been to . The customer service was excellent. Dr. Alfaro, sully and Josefina did a great job I highly recommend this dental office. (TRACY McGee) more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
Great place love everybody's energy. Very friendly and definitely will be back more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
When Alfaro Dental Care popped up with tons of 5* ratings, I was skeptical at first. I stopped by to see if my insurance was applicable and Karem, who was super nice, at reception checked it all out and got me an appointment for the next day. The place had a good vibe just from the few minutes I was there.
Many other reviewers have said it before, but it really is one of the friendliest businesses of any kind I've been to. Lyli, my hygienist, was amazing, friendly and gentle. I never thought I'd actually look forward to going back to the dentist. Dr. Szikman found some issues and got me back in that week. It included removing some old filling and preparing for a crown. Your mileage may vary, but the shot, the drilling and the aftermath was totally pain-free. He, and his assistant Josefina, really know what they're doing in there.
Finally, on the way out, the most awesome Sully had my paperwork ready, my follow up scheduled and took time to chat for a few minutes. Sadly, she's leaving soon and they will be hard-pressed to find someone as good to replace her. From start to finish, a great experience.
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2016
Excelente servicio... su staff super agradable hacen sentir al paciente como familia.. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Sólo el pensar en tener una cita en el dentista me aterraba, no dormía y los dolores de barriga no cesaban del pánico. Al llegar a esta oficina dental, todos mis miedos han desaparecidos por completo, empesando por todas las bellas y amable chicas de la oficina hasta llegar donde la mejor doctora manos de cedas (Dr. Alfaro), delicada, paciente, chistosa y sobre todo muy profesional. Que les digo de la higienista Lily, es super dulce, dedicada y muy experta en su trabajo. Aunque no recuerde todos los nombres de las chicas, todas son excelentes. Les digo que si van a este lugar no se van a repetir.
Mis respetos,
Rossy céspedes
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080
General Dentistry
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dentistsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  82
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
87 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence