BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Alfaro Dental Care P.C.

97 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080US

Write a review

(678) 842-9912

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
My husband and I both love dr. Szikman and his staff. I've gone for cleaning, fillings and crowns, and each time Ive had a relaxing, comfortable experience. Ive dreaded going to the dentist most of my life, because frankly even cleanings used to hurt. Now I actually enjoy dental appts! The team is friendly, warm, and I've found the prices to be very reasonable. The entire office is even bi-lingual. We've told all our friends about dr. Szikman more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
great experience and great team, the Panamian guy is so kind, helpful, the doctor is awesome and nice as well, I really feel they take care of me !!! i've been their patient for many years ! highly recommend this place !! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
I recommend all my friends come to your office you guys are the best this is a special shout out to Eunice the PR Princess and the chocolate drop in the back! Gracias!! Your professionalism gets five stars from me!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
Best dentist experience I've has yet! Knowledgeable staff and very courteous to customers and guests! Give them a try! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I've had really horrible experiences in the past with places I won't name here (but they're in the area). Everyone at this office was so, SO nice and understanding. Everyone I saw and spoke with made me comfortable. Everything was discussed with me in full, and they were able to bill my insurance properly (past places couldn't for whatever reason). So yes, I'll be back here. So grateful for a dental office that's nice. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
I truly love this place, Dr Szikman and his assistant the Panamanian are super great! They make you feel really comfortable. All staff are also very friendly, shout out to Yani. Keep up the good work guys! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2016
Excelente servicio... su staff super agradable hacen sentir al paciente como familia.. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2016
Amazing staff and by far the best dental office in town! I love Dr. Alfaro and Dr. Szikman! I Highly recommend both! :) more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2016
This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too!!! The staff is great and greet you each and every time. No other practice does this. Highly recommended them to anybody in need of a great doctor and friend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
Really friendly group of people. Dr. Alfaro is very detailed and attentive to your needs. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2016
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 18, 2016
I was nervous, but they were Awesome!!! Yani, Josefina, Sully and Dr Szikman made me feel at ease. If I knew this was how I would be treated, I would not have waited twenty plus years. Thanks!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2015
more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 15, 2015
Great experience, much more than expected. Dr. Alfaro have wonderful hands and explains everything, so u can understand. The staff very very friendly and professional. Overall for me 10 stars. more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 07, 2015
I had my cleaning done by Lyli yesterday and I just wanted to say how wonderful she is. She has magic hands!! Dr S and Eli are also awesome. I had to get some work done on a front tooth and as you can guess I was very nervous. Dr. S and Eli made sure I understood the whole process and made it so much more comfortable. Great team work. In conclusion the BEST dental office in Atlanta more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2015
Great experience! My hygienist was Danielle and she was very informative and thorough throughout the exam. Dr. Alfaro is so kind and was able to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. She also checked on me throughout my entire filling process and made me feel very relaxed and safe! The office staff was also very warm and welcoming from the time I arrived to the time I left. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080
General Dentistry
Today 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


Dentistsmore »

Review summary

5  92
4  1
1  1
3 reviews with no rating
97 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence