BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Alfaro Dental Care P.C.

4.9
97 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(678) 842-9912

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
The Doctor and assistant Sara handle my root canal very well. Other staff also help comfort me through this experience, showed me videos on what they will do and the tools they will be using. Very informative about everything and always asked if I'm doing well through the procedure. I enjoyed my overall experience here. My teeth do not hurt at all, and they left a great job. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Just had several fillings and already back to normal. Can't say enough about how kind and professional the staff is. I always feel right at home. Special thanks to Dr. Alfaro for being sensitive to my needs and Panama for talking me through every process. I can't forget Jasmin and the front office staff who are always friendly and super efficient. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
I have had a relationship with Alfaro for over a year now and , I must say, I am always impressed with the quality of service and the great pricing. The staff goes out of their way to assist. For example, Shay, the business manager, has worked with my insurance company diligently to insure that everything that should be covered is paid.Dr. Szikman is as skilled a dentist as I have ever encountered. Eli, his assistant, the same. For cleaning, they use high tech machines that make the process quick and painless. I have found my dentist! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
My husband and I both love dr. Szikman and his staff. I've gone for cleaning, fillings and crowns, and each time Ive had a relaxing, comfortable experience. Ive dreaded going to the dentist most of my life, because frankly even cleanings used to hurt. Now I actually enjoy dental appts! The team is friendly, warm, and I've found the prices to be very reasonable. The entire office is even bi-lingual. We've told all our friends about dr. Szikman more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
great experience and great team, the Panamian guy is so kind, helpful, the doctor is awesome and nice as well, I really feel they take care of me !!! i've been their patient for many years ! highly recommend this place !! more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
(Translated by Google) Alfaro dental areglar the inbito want your teeth is a good place paraq your teeth ami I liked areglen
(Original) Alfaro dental los inbito se quieren areglar sus dientes es
un buen lugar paraq se areglen sus dientes ami me gusto more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
(Translated by Google) They are very good only I recommend to take care very well they are all friendly I find this place spectacular
(Original) Son muy buenos sólo recomiendo atienden muy bien
todos son amables me parece espectacular este lugar more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
(Translated by Google) Exelente very friendly profecionales zero pain and very clean
(Original) Exelente muy amables profecionales cero dolor y muy limpio
more »
Business Response:
(Translated by Google) Thanks, it's a pleasure to serve. (Original) Gracias, Es un placer servirle.
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
I recommend all my friends come to your office you guys are the best this is a special shout out to Eunice the PR Princess and the chocolate drop in the back! Gracias!! Your professionalism gets five stars from me!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
Best dentist experience I've has yet! Knowledgeable staff and very courteous to customers and guests! Give them a try! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I've had really horrible experiences in the past with places I won't name here (but they're in the area). Everyone at this office was so, SO nice and understanding. Everyone I saw and spoke with made me comfortable. Everything was discussed with me in full, and they were able to bill my insurance properly (past places couldn't for whatever reason). So yes, I'll be back here. So grateful for a dental office that's nice. more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
I've always hated the dentist and dreaded going. That all changed when I started going to Alfaro Dental! They greet you the moment you walk in, often by name. Eli (the hygienist) rocks! X-rays have always been very painful for me, but he is very patient and kind throughout the process! And obviously root canals aren't fun, but Dr. Szikman made it bearable. Truly a great experience from beginning to end! more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience of this dentist office. From the moment I walked in the office, the warmth and friendliness of the staff were incredible. The dentist did an outstanding job of explaining and preparing me for work I was needing. I have had harsh experiences in the past with other dentist, but this entire staff did an amazing job of putting my mind at ease.
For the first time in a very long time, I don't feel that I have to fear or dread going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this dental office.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be a welcoming and warm office, offering great dental care. From our dental family to yours, Have a great day and soon to follow holidays till we see you again. :)
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Even though my wife and I moved from Smyrna to Decatur, we just couldn't leave these great folks behind! As always, the staff is cheerful, on top of things, and treats you as a friend, not only a patient. While I historically fall on the "I hate going to the dentist" side of things, these folks have changed my mindset. The kind and knowledgeable staff and dentists make me totally okay braving the commute from Decatur to Smyrna in afternoon traffic. They're that good! more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Exelente muy amables profecionales cero dolor y muy limpio more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Excellent work! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
I truly love this place, Dr Szikman and his assistant the Panamanian are super great! They make you feel really comfortable. All staff are also very friendly, shout out to Yani. Keep up the good work guys! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Shout out to Lilly, the BEST hygienist, with the BEST hands in all of Atlanta! I schedule my cleaning appts. to coincide with her schedule. Dr. Szikman and his asst., Eli, are extremely knowledgeable, competent and agile. And, although they conduct themselves in a professional manner, the amusing banter is a welcome distraction from the intense procedure required to create a temporary crown. It's a long ride from St. Mtn., to Smyrna, but well worth the trip. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Friendly and professional staff more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
My entire family goes to Alfaro Dental care and we always have a great experience as the staff is warm and enthusiastic and Drs. Alfaro and Szikman are fantastic. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
I've been to Alfaro Dental Care twice for cleanings. Both were great! They were professional, kind, and thorough. My last dentist before the ones at Alfaro were terrible (trying to do as much as possible to get the most money out of me) and these guys are nothing like that. My husband also goes to them and likes them as well. Highly recommended! more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080
General Dentistry
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dentistsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  92
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
97 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence