Logo White

Alfaro Dental Care P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Smyrna, GA 30080

2350 Belmont Cir SE #1, Smyrna, GA 30080

(678) 842-9912

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
118 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/19/2017, 20:10 PM
All I can say it wow!!! I went to the dentist today for a root canal nervous with anxiety and all.. Thanks to Alfaro Dental Care, PC in Smyrna. They took care of me and treated me like the big baby I was ����.. I had been postponing this procedure for bout 3 years��� due to my fear!! If you suffer with Dental anxiety or just plan old fear of the dentist this place was made for you!!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2017, 16:06 PM
My husband and I both love dr. Szikman and his staff. I've gone for cleaning, fillings and crowns, and each time Ive had a relaxing, comfortable experience. Ive dreaded going to the dentist most of my life, because frankly even cleanings used to hurt. Now I actually enjoy dental appts! The team is friendly, warm, and I've found the prices to be very reasonable. The entire office is even bi-lingual. We've told all our friends about dr. Szikman
on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2017, 05:06 AM
My husband and I both love dr. Szikman and his staff. I've gone for cleaning, fillings and crowns, and each time Ive had a relaxing, comfortable experience. Ive dreaded going to the dentist most of my life, because frankly even cleanings used to hurt. Now I actually enjoy dental appts! The team is friendly, warm, and I've found the prices to be very reasonable. The entire office is even bi-lingual. We've told all our friends about dr. Szikman
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2017, 02:06 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2017, 03:06 AM
great experience and great team, the Panamian guy is so kind, helpful, the doctor is awesome and nice as well, I really feel they take care of me !!! i've been their patient for many years ! highly recommend this place !!
on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2017, 01:04 AM
I recommend all my friends come to your office you guys are the best this is a special shout out to Eunice the PR Princess and the chocolate drop in the back! Gracias!! Your professionalism gets five stars from me!!
on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2017, 06:01 AM
Best dentist experience I've has yet! Knowledgeable staff and very courteous to customers and guests! Give them a try!
on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2017, 05:01 AM
I've had really horrible experiences in the past with places I won't name here (but they're in the area). Everyone at this office was so, SO nice and understanding. Everyone I saw and spoke with made me comfortable. Everything was discussed with me in full, and they were able to bill my insurance properly (past places couldn't for whatever reason). So yes, I'll be back here. So grateful for a dental office that's nice.
on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2016, 17:10 PM