Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Hospitality|Winona, MN 55987

274 E Broadway St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 474-4224

http://alexandermansionbb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Franklin Victorian Bed
5.0
(54) · Hospitality

220 E Franklin St

(608) 366-1427

About

Built circa 1886, The Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast is an historic gem nestled in the scenic bluff lands along the Mississippi River in beautiful Winona, Minnesota. This distinguished B&B will quickly become your favorite getaway to return to whether with friends or that special someone you share life's adventures with. The Alexander Mansion is a true river town destination, completely renovated with exquisite decoration and antiques in high Victorian style. It features spacious rooms and suites, welcoming wine and cheese socials, evening turn down service, formal candlelight gourmet breakfasts, and much more. The Historic Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast provides a high level of co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5109
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:22 AM
Richard is amazing! Best host ever!!!!! If you want to be pampered this is the place to stay.
Gabe Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:31 AM
Nathan Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:29 AM
I stay regularly with work and this is hands down the best experience!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Danny Lucio on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2014, 06:46 AM
Stephanie 'Bolt' Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:04 AM
First I must disclose i was technically not a guest here. My husband and I went to to Winona with my parents recently. My parents had booked a room at Alexander Mansion and, unfortunately, my husband and I were too late to get a room there when we decided to go on the trip. Though my husband and I were staying at another local B&B, Richard insisted my parents invite us over to join them at Alexander Mansion for the wine social time. He treated my husband and I as if we were guests there, and the four of us really enjoyed our conversation with Richard. The mansion is absolutely breathtaking...very beautifully decorated and incredibly clean (which I imagine is tough to maintain with the high c...  more>>
Donna Wolk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2014, 03:41 AM
What a magnificent bed and breakfast. Breakfast was phenomenal. Richard is an amazing host, and my especially made vegetarian breakfast was delicious. Beautifully decorated, with books galore. I highly recommend staying.
Mel Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:57 AM
Kevin Nebola on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 05:36 AM
Sara Kreuser- Druckrey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 04:31 AM
I want to go back now!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.