Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Hospitality|Winona, MN 55987

274 E Broadway St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 474-4224

https://www.alexandermansionbb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

410 4th St SW

(507) 534-2264
About

Built circa 1886, The Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast is an historic gem nestled in the scenic bluff lands along the Mississippi River in beautiful Winona, Minnesota. This distinguished B&B will quickly become your favorite getaway to return to whether with friends or that special someone you share life's adventures with. The Alexander Mansion is a true river town destination, completely renovated with exquisite decoration and antiques in high Victorian style. It features spacious rooms and suites, welcoming wine and cheese socials, evening turn down service, formal candlelight gourmet breakfasts, and much more. The Historic Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast provides a high level of co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Mester Schweizer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:41 AM
This is the BEST B & B we've ever been to! Everything was perfect...
Wayne Apple Aitkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:42 AM
Richard and his staff are wonderful. And the mansion is unbelievable. Can't wait to come back.
Michael Broderick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:48 AM
Amazing mansion. Richard and Ruth are wonderful hosts and caretakers. They spoiled us with a turn down service and a delicious 4 course breakfast. I stayed one night only and my wife is staying for a full week. I'm jealous. We'll definitely be staying here again! The room was absolutely beautiful. Just perfect. I'd give it more stars if I could.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jamaica DelMar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:00 AM
Beautiful home, excellent treatment (hello Irish cream and dove chocolate nightcap), and amazing breakfast catered to my gluten free needs. Thank you Richard and staff!
Melissa Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:32 AM
Richard thinks of EVERYTHING!! We felt so pampered from the evening wine service to the delicious breakfast was excellent with every minute detail considered. Richard made dinner reservations for us, provided recommendations for sight seeing. The house is immaculate, full of history and thoroughly enjoyable. Thank you so much for a relaxing stay! Can't wait to see you again!
Annette Kleinkauf Morrow on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 10:53 AM
Anna Felicity Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:18 AM
A special, special place! Richard, the innkeeper, is an expert at hosting guests. The property is immaculately preserved and the lavish, multicourse breakfast will make you feel pampered and keep you satiated all day.
Jim Connolly Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:14 AM
Excellent accommodations in a beautifully restored Victorian mansion. Richard, the innkeeper and owner, is a first class host and treats everyone like royalty. Definitely recommend staying with him.
Lisa Ferris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.