Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Hospitality|Winona, MN 55987

274 E Broadway St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 474-4224

http://alexandermansionbb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Franklin Victorian Bed
5.0
(54) · Hospitality

220 E Franklin St

(608) 366-1427

About

Built circa 1886, The Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast is an historic gem nestled in the scenic bluff lands along the Mississippi River in beautiful Winona, Minnesota. This distinguished B&B will quickly become your favorite getaway to return to whether with friends or that special someone you share life's adventures with. The Alexander Mansion is a true river town destination, completely renovated with exquisite decoration and antiques in high Victorian style. It features spacious rooms and suites, welcoming wine and cheese socials, evening turn down service, formal candlelight gourmet breakfasts, and much more. The Historic Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast provides a high level of co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5109
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irina Vanasek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:37 AM
Rachel Schromen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:16 AM
A hidden gem in Winona, MN. We came here from St. Paul for a short "mini-moon" after our wedding, and found ourselves back a few months later for a relaxing weekend, and will be back again in fall. Richard is incredible - we enjoy seeing him about as much as we enjoy staying at the mansion! He is definitely a positive part of the experience!
Jacki Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:47 AM
Beautiful B&B and wonderful breakfast. Thank you Richard for the lovely experience!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Eric Waldmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 08:18 AM
John Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:23 AM
Richard is a fabulous host, and he serves an incredible five course breakfast. We always meet interesting people when we visit. We have stayed in the Mary room twice, it is cozy and quaint.
Cindy Mester Schweizer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:41 AM
This is the BEST B & B we've ever been to! Everything was perfect...
Wayne Apple Aitkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:42 AM
Richard and his staff are wonderful. And the mansion is unbelievable. Can't wait to come back.
Raymond Gahnz-Kuhar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 06:48 AM
With a family mourning the loss of our mom, Richard and everyone at Alexander Mansion kept us so warm and welcome. It was one of the most wonderful places we have stayed. I would recommend it to anyone traveling to this small and special place in the Midwest. Nothing but love, respect and hospitality. and that is above and beyond the already amazing detail and true "Victorian Charm" of his amazing place. Cannot wait to visit our family again, and stay at the Alexander.
Michael Broderick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:48 AM
Amazing mansion. Richard and Ruth are wonderful hosts and caretakers. They spoiled us with a turn down service and a delicious 4 course breakfast. I stayed one night only and my wife is staying for a full week. I'm jealous. We'll definitely be staying here again! The room was absolutely beautiful. Just perfect. I'd give it more stars if I could.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.