Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Hospitality|Winona, MN 55987

274 E Broadway St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 474-4224

https://www.alexandermansionbb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

410 4th St SW

(507) 534-2264
About

Built circa 1886, The Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast is an historic gem nestled in the scenic bluff lands along the Mississippi River in beautiful Winona, Minnesota. This distinguished B&B will quickly become your favorite getaway to return to whether with friends or that special someone you share life's adventures with. The Alexander Mansion is a true river town destination, completely renovated with exquisite decoration and antiques in high Victorian style. It features spacious rooms and suites, welcoming wine and cheese socials, evening turn down service, formal candlelight gourmet breakfasts, and much more. The Historic Alexander Mansion Bed and Breakfast provides a high level of co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 16:57 PM
Richard has thought of everything!! such a nice experience staying Alexander Mansion bed and breakfast!! We booked last minute and are so glad we did!!
Kim Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 21:20 PM
Wonderful experience! I would recommend it and we would definitely stay there again!
Marijane Oquin on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:32 AM
Wonderful place to stay! Beautiful house with an absolutely wonderful innkeeper. Richard prepared a delicious breakfast and was very knowledgeable about local places to visit. Our room, Maude, was gorgeous with blue tones and a large bathroom. Couldn’t have picked a better place to stay. Highly recommend!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Vesna Socava-Lile on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 02:21 AM
Quite possibly the world's most beautiful place with the most amazing host, Richard Grabow. The Alexander Mansion Historic Bed & Breakfast in Winona, Minnesota. Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast
Kathleen Reyes Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 02:07 AM
The hospitality was wonderful and the home is gorgeous. Highly recommend this B&B if you’re ever in Winona. Or even worth a special trip just to stay in this mansion and have the 5 course breakfast.
Tim Kowalik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Donna Laird on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Terri Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:24 AM
What a magical place! The bar is set high for us in the future. The owner Richard is such a gracious host. His attention to detail is exceptional and it shows as you explore each room in the mansion. Breakfast consists of 5 delicious courses. My husband and I stayed in the apartment. It was roomy and had a full kitchen. Decorated in a shabby chic decor lent to a very relaxed and comfortable stay. We will definitely be back. It truly is a magical gem. Thank you Richard for giving us a unique and special experience.
Dan Walth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:51 AM
All of our expectations were surpassed. Richard’s attention to the small details places him in the top 10% of all B&B’s. I have become accustomed to high quality accommodations and service at B&B’s compared to corporate hotels. Well done Richard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.