BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Alexander Curtis DDS

5.0
118 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 300 Platte Clay Way, Kearney, MO 64060

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(816) 628-4997

Write a review

5on Google, May 25, 2017
Caring..... and simply put a pleasant experience more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
So happy I found Dr. Alexander! I broke a molar and in 2 visits he took care of it and you would never know it was broken! Everyone at the office was super and I am very very happy with my smile! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
My name is Stan. I recently asked Dr Alexander to provide a 2nd opinion regarding a dental issue I was experiencing. His thorough professional examination, utilizing state of the art imaging, revealed a serious underlying infection that had been overlooked by another provider. Dr Alexander initiated an immediate treatment plan for me which not only restored my dental health but also prevented a very costly and unecessary procedure. Dr Alexander and his staff are now my new dental provider. Thank you Doc!
Stan
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
The staff and Dr Alexander go above and beyond to ensure the best experience . Very friendly and welcoming. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2017
I have been coming to Dr. Alexander's for my semi annual teeth cleaning for about 4 years now. He always does a fantastic job and the staff is very friendly. more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 23, 2017
Pleasant Staff
For the past 4-5 years I have been returning to Dr. Curtis Alexander's and I always have a pleasant experience with the Dr. and the staff. They keep the facility clean and op
en for the patients. more »
5on Superpages, Feb 23, 2017
The location of this dental practice is in a really convenient spot. I appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff as well. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2017
I have been a returning patient for quite some time now and I always recommend Dr. Alexander to those in need of a good dental practice. Its a clean and welcoming facility. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Everyone at Dr. Alexander's office is courteous. They work with you. I am also usually able to get in when I need to. They are very understanding. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 30, 2016
Whenever I go to the dentist everyone is very friendly and I am always comfortable at Dr. Alexander's office. more »
On Citysearch, Nov 30, 2016
Dr. Alexander does great work and everyone at the office is very polite. I have been going here for 18 years. more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
I have been very satisfied with my care since moving from another office. They are honest and helpful to help you improve your dental health. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Dr. Alexander is the best dentist I have ever been to!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
My experience was great. They were very accommodating when I had the wrong day and waited for me to get there. Made me very comfortable during the procedure and I was very satisfied with the result. Everyone was very friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Dr. Alexander and his staff were very professional!! Great experience. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
I've been going to Dr. Alexander's office for a couple of years. My family moved to the area and I needed a dentist close to him. The whole office is very friendly and professional. I love the fact that they do same day crowns, no having to make multiple appts for the temp and permanent, it's all done in one visit. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
I was very comfortable during my visit with Dr. Alexander. I was nervous at first but they made me feel at ease. He did a great job. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 21, 2016
The staff and Dr. Alexander are very friendly and personable. I am always satisfied when I leave the office. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 31, 2016
Great!
I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander for about four years and it has been an excellent experience.
more »
5on Superpages, May 31, 2016
I am very comfortable during my visits to Dr. Curtis Alexander! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
The staff are great at Curtis Alexander DDS. They are friendly and get you in for appointments that work around your schedule. I can count on them to get the job done! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Dr. Alexander and his staff have taken very good care of our dental needs!! They are responsive and explanatory to all of our questions and concerns. Great dentist for those apprehensive about going to the dentist!! more »
Page 1 of 5
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
300 Platte Clay Way, Kearney, MO 64060
General Dentistry
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dr. Alexander and his staff provide a wide range of personalized services in a comfortable and attractive atmosphere to patients of all ages. At our office, you will receive professional care as well as assistance with insurance concerns and payment options.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  105
4  
3  
2  
1  1
12 reviews with no rating
5.0
118 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence