Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Curtis DDS

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, MO 64060

300 Platte Clay Way, Kearney, MO 64060

(816) 628-4997

http://www.drcurtisalexander.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pr Cosmetic & General
5.0
(26) · Dental

1320 8th St NE

(253) 833-1070

5 people are looking at this business

Gough, Tamela L Dds, Ms, P.c.
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 N Alma Dr

9727274221,9725487005

3 people are looking at this business

Portable Anesthesia Services
5.0
(2) · Dental

2121 W Main St

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Kendall DDS PC
5.0
(3) · Dental

5505 Euper Ln

(479) 478-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Sandra Shin Dmd Inc.
5.0
(18) · Dental

877 W Fremont Ave

(408) 743-5055

2 people are looking at this business

Lacroix Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

4201 Bee Cave Rd B104

(512) 327-5210

About

Dr. Alexander and his staff provide a wide range of personalized services in a comfortable and attractive atmosphere to patients of all ages. At our office, you will receive professional care as well as assistance with insurance concerns and payment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5173
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Ferrara on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:42 AM
Vary Honest . Will never offer a procedure and i mean never , That you do not need.He goes above and beyond to get as close to perfect as humanly possible.
He will even make you laugh on occasion.
All and all he gets an A+++++++++
Justine Kelley on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 15:06 PM
Went into Curtis Alexander’s dentist office today for a cracked front tooth. Was only in the chair for less than 30 minutes for a minor procedure of a temporary cap on my front tooth and was charged $406. No estimation on pricing was given beforehand, either. This price is outrageous for the amount of time and type of work done. I feel like he is taking advantage of his customers and would not recommend this office to anyone. Don’t let your family be their next victims of the unfair and unaffordable prices for minor work.
Ken Pierce on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2018, 08:14 AM
Dental hygienist Rebecca is great!!!
Don't ever get rid of her.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael Love on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:38 PM
"Good enough" is never good enough For Dr. Alexander. He and his staff are always patient focused ! I wish there was a 6th star to offer !
Michael Coglan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:54 AM
Best in Kansas City metro. He is a professional and a great human being.
Stacy Willoughby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:27 AM
Lisa Sunderwirth Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:42 AM
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and eager to accommodate. One time I had a crown fall off. I called and was able to be in and out of the office within a few hours--all done!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 10:51 AM
I had really loved my prior dentist before coming to Dr. Curtis Alexander. However, when mine retired I was recommended here and I can't think of a single complaint. Always friendly and gets the job done. Thank you!
Harold on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:03 AM
Pleasant Staff
For the past 4-5 years I have been returning to Dr. Curtis Alexander's and I always have a pleasant experience with the Dr. and the staff. They keep the facility clean and open for the patients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.