Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
319 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94551

4475 First St, Livermore, CA 94551

(925) 449-3356

https://www.alexanderchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Alexander Chiropractic in Livermore our mission is to help as many people as humanly possible to live a pain free and subluxation free life. Come on in and take advantage of our $37 all-inclusive introductory visit to see if we can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
319 reviews
5296
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Richardson Stickney review for Alexander Chiropractic
Tina Richardson Stickney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:18 AM
I was afraid of chiropractors before seeing Dr Williams. He is amazing. He kept me comfortable the whole time. I now go 3 times a week and looking forward to feeling better.
Holly Hamilton review for Alexander Chiropractic
Holly Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:37 AM
Easy to get in and out. Dr Matt has been very effective in adjusting my neck and back.
Doug Medeiros review for Alexander Chiropractic
Doug Medeiros on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:03 AM
Doctor Williams takes great care of me.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carol Files review for Alexander Chiropractic
Carol Files on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:23 AM
Professional, friendly staff. I was experiencing si joint pain, stopped in in the morning and was able to see Dr. Williams who quickly got to the source of my discomfort. I would recommend Alexander Chiropractic to anyone seeking comfort with compassion! carol
Margaret McVeigh review for Alexander Chiropractic
Margaret McVeigh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:48 AM
Help with my lower back & neck pain
Debbie Vargas Keller review for Alexander Chiropractic
Debbie Vargas Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:47 AM
I started going to Dr. Kurt Alexander after I was in a car accident. Now I am seeing his son. As always from the staff at the front desk and the Dr's have been wonderful and it works. I would highly recommend this place.
Geri Walton review for Alexander Chiropractic
Geri Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr. Williams is always great. I appreciate everything he has done for me and I like how he always helps great rid of my pain.
Rhonda Andrews Apodaca review for Alexander Chiropractic
Rhonda Andrews Apodaca on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:54 AM
Best place ever! Dr Williams has improved the quality of my life in about 5 weeks. I would recommend to anyone.
Melanie Hartung review for Alexander Chiropractic
Melanie Hartung on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:51 AM
I recommend Alexander Chiropractic to all my coworkers and Friends. they take the time to listen to you , they get you back to work with no pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.