Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Steak House 184

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Steakhouses|New York, NY 10033

4311 Broadway, New York, NY 10033

(212) 781-0431

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/alex-steak-house-4311-broadway-ave-new-york/284088

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(161) · Seafood

1221 6th Avenue

(212) 575-5129

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(115) · Restaurants

73 W Blackwell St # 1

(973) 989-0916

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(2477) · Steakhouses

240 E 58th St

(212) 688-4190

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(546) · Restaurants

184 Broadway

(631) 264-3333

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(129) · Steakhouses

230 Park Ave (South East Corner of 46th)

(212) 867-5490

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(342) · Restaurants

433 N Country Rd

(631) 862-6440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
553
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector Liriano review for Alex Steak House 184
Hector Liriano on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 02:16 AM
Great place. Went to have dinner with the family. Wasn't sure what to expect. Was extremely happy with the food and service.
Marilu Peguero review for Alex Steak House 184
Marilu Peguero on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 03:05 AM
Michelle Miranda review for Alex Steak House 184
Michelle Miranda on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 02:33 AM
I felt I needed to give a review because I saw some negative reviews elsewhere. I was here on October 4th for my daughter's and nephew's birthday the food was fantastic the atmosphere was relaxed and upbeat the music selection had me grooving without being so over powering that we were still able to talk to each other and my steak was cooked to perfection also the servers were extremely attentive and courteous very very pleased and I will be back Fantastic new neighborhood spot
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Norbert Gosiewski review for Alex Steak House 184
Norbert Gosiewski on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2014, 01:03 AM
PERFECT
Melci Lopez review for Alex Steak House 184
Melci Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2014, 04:29 AM
Byron Roberts review for Alex Steak House 184
Byron Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:17 AM
Bosque Cristina review for Alex Steak House 184
Bosque Cristina on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 05:58 AM
Rosie Castillo de Rivas review for Alex Steak House 184
Rosie Castillo de Rivas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:20 AM
Familia Franco Guzman review for Alex Steak House 184
Familia Franco Guzman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.