Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alegre Dentistry: Dr Brandon Alegre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7301 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 206 B, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 347-0105

https://alegredentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brandon Alegre was raised in South Florida, and received both his bachelor's and dental degrees from the University of Florida. Upon receiving his dental degree, Dr. Alegre completed a general dentistry residency at the Bay Pines VA Medical Center in St. Petersburg, Florida. Dr. Alegre has been in private practice in Boca Raton, Florida, since 2007, and proudly serves the South Florida community, with paitents ranging from children to adults of all ages. Speaking French, Spanish, and English, Dr. Alegre is able to treat patients of many different backgrounds and nationalities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PL on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 04:03 AM
Best Dental Experience.. Paula at the front desk went above and beyond to get me in for tooth pain and Dr. Alegre was so knowledgable and gentle. Highly Recommend!
Christine Walton on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 06:20 AM
I’ve been going here for as long as I can remember. Even when I moved to central Florida I would plan my appointments around my visits back south after trying other dentists and hating it. Great staff. Everyone is so nice and accommodating.
Niara O. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 07:39 AM
Alegre Dentistry is the best! The staff is always super friendly and welcoming. I am typically in and out when I have an appointment which is nice. Highly recommended.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Velazquez on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2020, 06:02 AM
Brandon Alegre was nothing short of amazing! I was dreading having a tooth extracted but Dr. Alegre and his team made it a very easy and relaxing process. I worked myself up over it but it turned out to be a simple and painless procedure. The healing was a little painful but that was to be expected after surgery. My highest recommendation!
Jeff Boxhorn on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 05:43 AM
Kind, caring. Front office is as superior as the rest of the staff. I always look forward to seeing them ♥️
Renee Pechonis on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:00 AM
Awesome group of dental staff - from the beautiful receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Alegre. Always a pleasure.
MORRIS K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:07 AM
Great service, great people,
THOMAS M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:09 AM
Best DENTIST EVER I TRAVEL OUT OF STATE WHEN IM AWAY BECOUSE I WONT GO TO ANY ONE ELSE STAFF IS AMAZING DONT GO ANY WHERE ELSE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD !
Bryan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 11:38 AM
Dr. Alegre and his staff are amazing! Always a great experience when I visit their office in Boca Raton. Excellent communication, friendly, informative and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Brandon Alegre and his staff at Alegre Dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.