Logo White
Watch Demo

Alchemy Studio 320

Claimed
4.9
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Garden City, NY 11530

320 Endo Blvd Ext, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 500-9609

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Powder. Outing and metal polishing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 11:07 AM
Been doing business w/ Lou for many years. Best experience I've ever had for powder coating. Rims and various car parts for competitions. He takes a lot of pride in his work and it's always on time. On the few occasions that it cant be, he's proactive and provides me w/ excellent information ahead of me calling. I really appreciate always been kept apprised. Thank you Louie!
Fredrick De Silva on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 10:09 AM
Good work and service .I have some work done and could not ask for a
Better job and price go see lue tell him Freddy send you .
Valentino Nacci on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 09:53 AM
Very clean and organized shop. Lou is a great person, very welcoming and has drive for quality and ingenuity in everything that he does. I went to him in a pinch a while ago to have something taken care of on my 12 bolt moser rear, he told me to drop it off..calls me back an hour later and said it was done. Definitely worth 5 stars
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Eric C. Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 20:17 PM
Eric C. Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:13 AM
James Massaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 20:57 PM
James Massaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:26 AM
JC Pirrello on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 16:49 PM
George Mandrin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:51 AM
Thanks Lou. I highly recommend Alchemy 320. Great people!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.