Logo White
Watch Demo

Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.8
275 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

3900 Eubank Blvd NE #2, Ste 2, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 298-5522

http://www.albuquerquepediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
4.8
(242) · Dental

111 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 352-3808

3 people are looking at this business

Smiles For Kids Eastside
4.8
(633) · Dental

2801 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 299-9606

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates. Providing specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a child-friendly environment. As pediatric dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children, teens and special needs if necessary in Albuquerque, New Mexico and the surrounding cities of Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Bernanlillo, Belen and Moriarity, NM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
275 reviews
5221
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Braun on Facebook

20 days ago

08/01/2019, 06:29 AM
he is the best. wouldnt take my kids anywhere else.
Anjelica Romero on Facebook

21 days ago

07/31/2019, 04:21 AM
They’re great, my cousin came here when she was little now both her and my kids have the same dentist.!
Claudia Gaspar on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 03:19 AM
Everyone in this office are very kid friendly! My kids are not scared to go to the dentist anymore!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Monica Ileen Anaya on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 15:57 PM
yes great and friendly professionals
Genoveva Valdez on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 15:57 PM
Exelente Doctor , a mis hijos les gusta benir asus citas por la forma en que el Doc. CITO los trata , muy amable y paciente ❤
Alicia Ojeda on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2019, 03:48 AM
they are amazing there! highly recommended!
Lisa Michaels on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:18 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Cito. He is amazing at what he does. I was super nervous bringing my 2 year old in for caps but he put me at ease and reassured me she would be fine and she was. We just left her post-op appointment and she even hugged him before we left. I highly recommend Dr. Cito and all his office help is awesome and super friendly as well.
Joy Hocker on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 11:32 AM
Dr. Cito and his staff made my child’s first dental exam and cleaning appointment a breeze! The waiting room has tablets for the kids to play on, a movie going and other toys. My toddler loved it. The exam itself was fun for her, which made it go smoothly. We both left happy and are looking forward to the next exam!
Amazin Grace Johnston on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 02:05 AM
My family and I just moved to Albuquerque and I took both my kids (9 and 3) to Dr Cito’s office. The office was clean, the staff was very welcoming and made my children feel very comfortable. I’m so glad we found such a great dentist for my babies!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.