Logo White
Watch Demo

Albright Sharon L Dds

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oakland, CA 94609

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 658-1996

https://www.sharonalbrightdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

157 Townsend St

(415) 348-8700

4 people are looking at this business

About

When you look and feel good you're confident. It's written all over your face, especially in your smile. A healthy smile says a lot about you and impacts every area of your life from personal relationships to professional success. Your smile can open doors for you, but not if you are unhappy with it. Whether you need just a little help or a little more, you can have a beautiful, confident smile that is uniquely you and we can help you get it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5215
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 208 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

07/31/2020, 10:08 AM
Dr. Albright and her wonderful team do such a great job of welcoming their patients and ensuring everyone is comfortable and tended to in a professional and genuine manner. I recently went in for a scheduled cleaning (the most comfortable and painless cleaning, mind you, I’ve had really bad experiences at other offices in the past). The cleaning went great and Dr. Albright followed up afterwards to address any concerns that arose throughout the cleaning. She doesn’t have to do and the extra care and attention is so appreciated. Thanks to the team, you are all great!
Kim D. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

07/31/2020, 08:42 AM
Always feel safe and well cared for when I visit Dr. Albright and her amazing staff. Went in this week and continue to feel safe post covid. Office has been updated with many new protocols to keep people distanced and safe. Feels good to know my family can continue to get good care through these times.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

07/30/2020, 06:18 AM
I can’t imagine a better dental experience than the kindness & professionalism I’ve always received from Dr. Albright, Boba, and the office crew at this practice. I like taking care of my teeth and so do they -- and they are always happy to answer my questions, show me that x-ray again, offer positive encouragement, etc. That last part is so refreshing - no judgment or shaming, just support. I was referred by a friend to this practice and have referred friends because they’re the best!! I’ve also really appreciated their proactive communication about COVID and the precautions they are taking. My recent visit involved a temperature check and more PPE, but the same excellent people providing excellent care. It felt like the most normal thing I’ve done in ages!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jodi O. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

07/30/2020, 02:09 AM
I felt so cared for by Dr Albright and her team. They all went the extra step to make me feel comfortable and explain what they were doing and why. I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam. I am thankful to have found a new dentist who I feel so confident in.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

07/24/2020, 04:25 AM
I've been a patient for several years now and realized from this visit how much I appreciated the kind and empathetic treatment I get there. Everyone is welcoming and Dr. Albright and her team are always supportive in meeting you where you are in your dental journey and providing the right recommendations to get you on the right path. I actually looked forward to my appointment though I feared I might have a cavity.
Karen F. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/23/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr. Albright and her staff are so professional, nice, kind, considerate, courteous, and just plan GREAT! From her tech Melissa, to the receptionist, to finally Dr. Albright - you have a full team of PROFESSIONALS. The office, set up and environment is so pleasing, and relaxing. For a person who has a phobia with DENTIST they have really changed my attitude about going to the dentist office. This place is NICE!!!! And Dr. Albright is so knowledgeable, kind, considerate, and a supreme EXPERT in her field. I would highly recommend this office, if you are like me, and have a problem going to the dentist!!!! They ease all fears, hesitations, and your nerves just melt away at this place. This group of women professionals is AWESOME!!!!
Brooklyn S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/16/2020, 09:26 AM
I’m a new patient. Dr. Albright listen to my concerns and was very warm & friendly. I felt comfortable with the dental assistants & my cleaning went great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/15/2020, 13:50 PM
Have only had really positive experiences here. It's rare to see such a happy, supportive staff anywhere, let alone in a dentist's office, which obviously have a dreary reputation. I recommend this to anyone in the Bay Area who is looking for a dentist!
Dustin B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/13/2020, 11:59 AM
I can't explain how happy I am to have found Dr. Albright's office. I have been to many dentists and this is by far one of the very best. All of the staff is patient, kind and professional. I am exceptionally pleased with the extra precautions that they are taking during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.