Logo White
Watch Demo

Albert L Evans D.D.S., P.C.

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

1275 Fort Union Blvd #220, #220, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 562-8700

https://www.slcpediatricdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Specialties When you bring your child to our office, our caring dentist and team take the time to get to know them, developing a personal relationship in order to better meet their oral health needs and help them feel comfortable in the dental office. We are committed to helping children develop the good oral habits that lead to a lifetime of smiles. Call or visit our office to make an appointment with Dr. Albert Evans and learn more about pediatric dentistry in Cottonwood Heights, Utah, and surrounding areas. We look forward to helping you care for your child's smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 14:12 PM
Thank you Dr. Evans, and staff for your friendly, warm, fun service!
David Epstein on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 01:09 AM
Thank you Dr. Evans, and staff for your friendly, warm, fun service!
Laurie Severinsen Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 04:26 AM
My kids love Dr Evans! I love that he takes the time to explain to my kids what tools he is using, and what’s going to happen, in terms that can understand. Dr Evans makes it easy for my children to trust that he’s going to take care them, and their teeth. Even my shy daughter willingly goes to see Dr Evans. They also love the play house in the waiting room.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:22 AM
If Mr. Rogers were a dentist, he'd be like Dr. Evans. Dr. Evans is careful, compassionate, and kind.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/15/2011, 07:54 AM
My son had two teeth extracted and left the office skipping and asking when he got to go back. Enough said.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 04:20 AM
I was concerned when Dr Evans was a bit abrupt with my son, but mistakenly trusted that he knew the best way to deal with a frightened 5 year old. I should have followed my intuition. In the end, he pulled the wrong tooth and filled a cavity that another dentist later actually laughed at and said he hadn't seen work like that even in dental school. We will not go back!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/11/2008, 07:54 AM
Dr. Evans is amazing! My six-year-old son, who is very sensitive, left after having 2 teeth extracted skipping, happy, and announcing that it didn't hurt at all. My boys cheer whenever I tell them we are going to the dentist (dead serious!!!) I highly recommend him as a pediatric dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/09/2008, 04:07 AM
Dr. Evans has been taking care of our kids' teeth for a long time. He is so kind and patient with kids and the staff is excellent. We appreciate the calm atmosphere in his office. We highly recommend Dr. Evans!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.