Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
970 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
970 reviews
5663
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 648 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jet464519 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:51 AM
Great food & Staff The menu has a variety selection and a lunch menu. The staff is courteous and the food is great. The tables are little to close to each other but that is a minor concern. Try the meat mousaka plate or chicken shawarma plate both are delicious.
Kevin P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:23 AM
Always consistent Albasha is a local favorite among myself and friends. Always consistent. Even lunch servings can feed 2.
davidjill2018 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:19 AM
Chicken shawarma is to die for I love the food here. The Baba ghanoush is delicious. The service is excellent and so is the atmosphere.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
RickC344 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:18 AM
Good Food Great place to go for lunch, takeout and a casual meal. Healthy and delicious. It wont blow you away but you will be sated. Recommended
Michael McGraw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:57 AM
love the food and the service I received.
firebear1961 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:02 AM
another great meal Overtime we are in the Baton Rouge area we stop by here for some kabobs, they are always fast service and very good.
Z180AMkarenc on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:11 AM
Albasha Was Our Favorite Restaurant - Not Anymore! For years Albasha has been our favorite restaurant. It couldn't be beat for its chicken shawarma, steak kabobs, and many other dishes. However, our last 3 visits there have been very different from past visits. I really don't know what happened, but the wonderful blend of flavors has been lost. My husband and I both felt like we had a major upset in our go-to restaurants.
Sandy C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:11 AM
The best Greek food in Baton Rouge There are many Greek restaurants to choose from in Baton Rouge but Albasha Greek and Lebanese Restaurant is my favorite. The food is always fresh and made to order. The wait staff is friendly and efficient. The prices are very reasonable.
Sarah G on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:28 AM
Fast service, tasty food I've literally never had bad food from Albasha. Consistently delicious food with fast and friendly table service. I also frequently call ahead to place takeout orders, and they are always ready within 5 minutes of the arrival time I was given and are prepared accurately.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.