Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
970 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
970 reviews
5663
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 648 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:53 AM
Food was delicious and the staff was friendly, couldn’t ask for more!
Margie B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:30 AM
Unfortunate consequence... My family and I had lunch. The owner was rude and the service was poor. My husband enjoyed his meal. However, immediately following the meal I had unpleasant and profound symptoms of food poisoning. Obviously something about my meal was suspect. I would not suggest this restaurant!
D_M_PENNY on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:45 AM
Wide variety and delicious The menu is varied and food is delicious. Staff is prompt to take the order and food is out relatively quick.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Isabel L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:31 AM
my favorite Greek food I go to the Albasha's on Corporate Blvd. The food is fabulous but be sure and bring doggie bag because they serve too much to eat at one sitting
Adair F Arbour on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:40 AM
My fams Fav place to eat. Order Togo and pick it up so fast. Ready to go. Luv bluebonnet location
Jeffcoat DG on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 06:33 AM
Really good Mediterranean food. I really enjoyed the lamb, kibbi, and baklava.
T-Bone33 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:46 AM
Greek delight This was a lunch visit. We had impeccable service the food came out quickly and hot. Everything was delicious. Very good meal for the price. Highly recommend you try this place.
S2103OLdavidb on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:22 AM
Casual dining and excellent food! We visit Albasha everytime we are in Baton Rouge. I always ask the owner when he's going to open a location in High Point.
Littlekaykay on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:18 AM
My go to spot I love the beef kabobs. The hummus is delicious. I wished they offered a raw veggie platter to go with it. Their service is always fast and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.