Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
972 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
972 reviews
5664
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bobD7232FS on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Tasty and fun! Friendly staff made us feel very welcome. Very attentive to our needs as well. Made great suggestions for appetizers that were right on! We were a large group which can be challenging for staff but they were on top of it. Had a group sharing experience that our waiter informed us the reason he was not clearing plates quickly was to be respectful and not ignoring us. Great communication and respect for the situation at hand. Food magnificent. Tasty and well proportioned. What a great place to come for a delightful and tasty meal.
firebear1961 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:39 AM
great food and fast Another great visit, This place is our go to place for good food that comes fast. Its easy to get to and plenty of parking.
jonschneider70 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:27 AM
Great Greek Cuisine The gyro plate is fantastic as well as the chicken sharma. The atmosphere is pleasant and the wait staff is very curtious and helpful.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Leila Zakhem on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:26 AM
Beautiful restaurant and delicious food!
John P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 07:07 AM
A very fine middle-eastern restaurant I visit Albasha's at least once a week, often to take-out but occasionally to eat there as well. The atmosphere in the restaurant is open and bright; the food delicious. My two most favorite dishes are the rack of lamb and the redfish, but the vegetarian dishes are excellent, as well.
gabrielsmom on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:42 AM
I wanted to love it. I don't hate it, but I wasn't impressed Salads ARE huge, and their tzatziki is REALLY good. Pita... no so much. Grilled chicken, great! Lamb for the gyro. Delicious. But something was missing. Service. Nice. But something was missing.
Jill C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:57 AM
Lebanese not to be missed The chicken shawarma is very tender and the gyros well spiced. Their hummus is delicious and my husband loves the chicken shawarma pasta. Also try the cabbage rolls. . . You’ll love them!
Stephen Fryou on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:19 AM
Food is awesome. Everytime we come down from Nashville, it is the first place we eat.
HPCBarnabas on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:34 AM
Chicken shawarma For the best Greek food in town this is the place to go! Chicken Shawarma is top notch here whether you order it on a plate or salad! Surprising is the red fish topped with mushrooms! It’s fresh and tasty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.