Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
972 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
972 reviews
5664
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

06/11/2008, 05:01 AM
Love Greeks :o) Love Greeks :o)
Heidi C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/05/2008, 01:52 AM
food here is great My husband and I eat here often and the food here is great. I usually get the hummus and pita and the chicken schwarma salad also. Excellent food and the restaurant is very nice in the evening lit with candles, etc. Beautiful place and good food.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

03/16/2008, 06:19 AM
Probably our favorite Lebanese place in BTR. Probably our favorite Lebanese place in BTR.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Willie_Green on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

02/16/2008, 00:29 AM
About the best G/L in BR This is in reference to the location on Corporate but could probably apply to the Bluebonnet location as well. Both are right off I-10, convenient for travellers passing through. It's been a long time since I tried the one on Sherwood. I've tried every Greek/Lebanese rest. in Baton Rouge and I'd have to pick Albasha as my favorite, although a few others come close. I usually get the ample-sized Vegetarian plate, which is about 11 dollars. I have no complaints about the service so far.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/18/2007, 00:58 AM
Extremely good Greek and... Extremely good Greek and Lebanese food.
meangreeneagle on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/01/2007, 01:20 AM
best in baton rouge – Albasha is one of the best resteraunts that BR has to offer. The staff is nice, and the food is excellent.
emilynf1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/06/2007, 02:25 AM
Best Greek restaurant – This place got me hooked on Greek & Lebanese! Their chicken shwarma sandwich is filling but not too heavy, and their gyro is always fresh and seasoned perfectly. My favorite thing to do here is split a combo plate of those two, and have a lot of appetizers - their grape leaves are delicious and so is the mujadara. Staff is always nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.