Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
970 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
970 reviews
5663
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 648 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BR_Tigers on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 07:53 AM
Best Lebanese in Town Best Lebanese food in town, period. No exceptions. We've been to all these places numerous times, and this place is it. In terms of service, the staff seems somewhat friendly, but could be better. Perhaps it is a cultural thing. The food is excellent. Only negative is the grape leaves have too much rice - waaaaaaay too much (and that is the ones that are called meat grape leaves). That is the main disappointment.
Steven Farber on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/27/2010, 05:03 AM
Try the broil fish fried cheese.
Travis on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/16/2010, 01:18 AM
Chicken schwarma is the best
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
cokerbud on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

03/18/2010, 01:29 AM
Every Visit it just gets Better This place is a must when I pass thru Baton Rouge! It has great Lebanese food and plenty of it! The grape leaves, hummus,and all the other great foods I can't spell were hard to beat!
Andrea on Foursquare

11 years ago

01/06/2010, 01:54 AM
The Lebanese tea here is the best. Pretty much all the dishes are great, though I prefer my tabbouleh with more cracked wheat than parsley.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

02/01/2009, 01:54 AM
Love it!! Love it!!
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

11/20/2008, 01:02 AM
Good food. Several locations. Good food. Several locations.
momf356 on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/08/2008, 04:26 AM
Delish food! Great prices The food at this restaurant is awesome! We went there twice during our 7 day stay in BR. Everything we ordered both visits was excellent (tried different things both times). The quality, as well as the quantity was way above what I expected, AND the prices are VERY reasonable. If you like Lebanese food, or would like to try it, this is the place to go!
exercisefit on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/24/2008, 01:22 AM
the food made me sick - will NOT eat there again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.