Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
970 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
970 reviews
5663
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 648 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bandman15 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/22/2019, 04:10 AM
Love this restaurant. If you enjoy Mediterranean food, you’ll find a great selection of authentic flavors at the restaurant. The lunch menu has a nice selection and there are daily specials. It is really busy at lunch and dinner. The beef gyro is divine!
Sammy Hash on Foursquare

a year ago

11/07/2019, 07:27 AM
Nothing don’t be fooled the kabobs are cheap pieces of meet and if you order lamb they will give you cheap beef
psychprofessor on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/29/2019, 05:47 AM
Great, Inexpensive Meal My wife and I were planning to eat at Jason's Deli when we spotted Albasha. We ordered to split a meal listed on the menu as "Vegetarian." From a lengthy list, you pick 5 of your favorite dishes. We picked grape leaves, hummos, baba ghanouj, falafel, and tabouli salad, which came with a feta cheese salad and a couple of pieces of pita bread. The food was served relatively quickly and was plenty to split. With water to drink, our whole meal was about $17 with tip. The place was busy on a Sunday afternoon, so others must like it as much as we did. We'll probably eat there again the next time we go through Baton Rouge.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
timesnatcher on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/10/2019, 01:46 AM
Authentic flavors I happened to find Albasha Greek and Lebanese by mistake and was glad that I took the chance and ate here. I was actually looking for another restaurant nearby and missed my turn and found this instead. The restaurant served authentic greek and Lebanese foods and all that I ordered was tasteful and great.
K9472URlindseys on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/08/2019, 15:54 PM
My Go-To for Greek and Lebanese I’ve never been disappointed after leaving this restaurant! The food tastes amazing and I always have enough to take home for later. The prices are fair and the service is quick so it’s a great place to go for lunch during the work week.
txtiff on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/09/2019, 02:25 AM
So so good Needed a break from seafood on the way home from the beach. Loved the food here! We feasted and everything was so great! For apps we got cabbage rolls and fried cheese. My kids are still talking about the fried cheese. It was one of the best things I've ever eaten. Seriously! Also had lamb gyro plates. Great place!
Business Response:

Thank you very much ! It’s always our pride when we see a comment like yours.. I’m glad that you and your family enjoyed it

Jesse Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:48 AM
Hidden gem. Great gyro meat, and beef kabob! Fresh salad. Do not pass this place up.
Vicky Rios McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:44 AM
To Kamal and crew - THANK YOU a million!! I knew my in-laws would be coming in for a birthday dinner (July 6) and my husband (her son) and I wouldn't be able to be there. (we live in Texas) Last night, I called the restaurant and got in contact with Kamal (manager), I mentioned my situation and that we wanted to pay for their meal (my husband was skeptical) - without any hesitation, Kamal said "yes!" and we exchanged numbers and that was it. I gave him details and even sent him a picture of in-laws and it went down smoothly. We truly appreciate you!!!! Next time, we are in town, we will come in for some yummy goodness.
EV8 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 07:58 AM
Great takeout food Good choices for meat lovers and vegans too. The lamb shank was so tender and a huge portion. Loved the creamy hummus.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.