Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
970 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
970 reviews
5663
  
4210
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 648 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lalaalal on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:40 AM
Alabasha review Their service is horrible , we ordered something and the man repeated it twice and still had my order wrong , they need to do better will not order from them again .
Respond to negative reviews
Marian Pickett on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2020, 13:48 PM
we just picked up from Albasha - food was more than plentiful and delicious as always!! Five stars all the way!
Wayne Killion on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:30 PM
Consistently great - best gyro and chicken shawarma in town
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Veronica T on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/14/2020, 21:41 PM
Dont miss this restaurant, wish we could return We were staying at a nearby hotel and were looking to find a small meal for a hungry teenager. Walked in to a wonderful atmosphere, surrounded by fantastic food. Anyway, teenager was more than satisfied with his tenders and fries which were beautifully cooked with...More
Business Response:

We are very happy with your visit and experience as we appreciate it your feedback we look forward to see you again next time you are in town

Veronica T on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/14/2020, 00:38 AM
Dont miss this restaurant, wish we could return We were staying at a nearby hotel and were looking to find a small meal for a hungry teenager. Walked in to a wonderful atmosphere, surrounded by fantastic food. Anyway, teenager was more than satisfied with his tenders and fries which were beautifully cooked with plenty more to share, and also had to take out the chocolate cake I spied in a cabinet. Sadly unable to return due to tight travel plans, but if I could, would grab the como seafood platter and a Margarita. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

We are very happy with your visit and experience as we appreciate it your feedback we look forward to see you again next time you are in town

Tomi Ann Benton Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 01:56 AM
We live in Asheville NC and this was some of the best Greek food ever and such large portions especially for the money. We will definitely be back!
tigerdave55 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/21/2019, 05:13 AM
Shrimp soup, gyro salad, kibbi👍👍😀😀 Wonderful shrimp soup which was more like gumbo. Rice on the side to Put in yourself . Kibbi (?) and gyro salad very good! Barstool not real comfy for a 6 8 er.
Dan M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/03/2019, 01:38 AM
Excellent Greek Food This is a great spot for Greek and Lebanese food. The prices are very reasonable for both lunch and dinner. The wait staff is very helpful with selections if you aren't familiar with the different items on the menu. This location has a nice casual atmosphere, not at all a fast food vibe.
Tab Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 00:06 AM
Love the combo salad and Lebanese ice tea. Good service, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.