Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albasha Greek & Lebanese

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
958 reviews
|Arabian|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2561 Citiplace Ct, Ste 500, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 216-1444

https://www.albashabr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For two decades, Albasha has been conjuring up zesty flavors of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern to delighted Baton Rouge residents. The restaurant had fairly humble beginnings, but today boasts a sprawling space that can handle large groups with ease. On the menu is a fantastic selection of favorites spanning both the cuisines served to perfection. This is the perfect place for a leisurely group dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
958 reviews
5652
  
4209
  
332
  
217
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 636 Reviews4.6Google
  • 189 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Mullen on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2020, 07:56 AM
I LOVE this place! The best I’ve ever had and I love the staff. Great food and service..
emphillips2020 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

10/17/2020, 18:51 PM
A hidden gem!!!! So happy we found this place during our stay in Baton Rouge. In for a long weekend from Texas and decided to try this restaurant. The food is absolutely AMAZING. Everything is fresh and authentic. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I’ve had Greek and Lebanese food before, but this is by far the best I have ever had. If you are in Baton Rouge, go eat here!!!!
EllieWharton on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:01 AM
Excellent cuisine The food is always tasty, the portions are fairly large. Good value for the money. I generally have enough leftovers for a second meal and it is even better reheated. I love the decor and the service is outstanding.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Don T on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/20/2020, 09:32 AM
Great Gyros! After a long day on the road, my companion and I were looking for some Greek food for a change, and the Albasha was recommended to us. We were delighted, although the service seemed slow. She had a Gyros sandwich but I was hungrier and ordered the full Gyros plate. The meat was very tasty and the seasoning was wonderful. The serving was very generous, and I washed it down with some good Greek beer. The Tzatziki was just right. Outstanding despite the slow service.
Luz Quintero Solarte on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2020, 01:01 AM
delicious!! great service as well!
Tamika Williams-Haley on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 05:10 AM
Very tasty!! Nice atmosphere!!
Puravidanow on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:03 AM
GOOD stuff! I cannot get enough of the chicken shawarma! The food is always fresh and portions are good. I like this location the best. I only go to this Albasha!
racinhomes on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/30/2020, 02:06 AM
My wife and I dine in at Albashas My wife and I dine in at Albashas on a regular basis. The staff there are very friendly. The food and service is excellent. They have become part of our family. Highly recommended!
Dawn Elaina on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2020, 05:17 AM
Always Fresh and Delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.