Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

5360 N Federal Hwy suite d, Ste 209a, Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

(954) 933-5095

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bintek Electronics
5.0
(1) · Home Theatre Installation

6739 SW 156th Ct

(305) 725-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Protection One
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4875 Park Ridge Blvd

(561) 693-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Spy Spot Investigations
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1007 N Federal Hwy

(954) 278-3011

1 person is looking at this business

Sentech EAS Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2843 Center Port Cir

(954) 426-2965

1 person is looking at this business

Advance Security Cameras
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3400 Coral Way

(305) 448-4160
Asap Lock & Safe
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

1944 Tigertail Blvd

(954) 457-2727

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alarm Grid is owned by Sterling Donnelly, Eric Hochberger, and Joshua Unseth. This intrepid team has grown this now, well-known tech startup in the heart of South Florida. Built on the notion that customer service is paramount, Alarm Grid has gained one of the best reputations in the space.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:14 AM
Pros: Quality equipment which you own. Equipment is easy to install and setup over the phone. Affordable monthly monitoring cost. Very helpful easy to understand phone representative.
Cons: None at this time.
Kiran M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:27 AM
I am highly satisfied with the service and support provided by Sterling and Joshua..I will recommend to my friends.
Todd M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 01:11 AM
I had to replace my alarm after 14 years. Frank at AlarmGrid did an unbelievable job in explaining how easy it would be as a DYI project and to illustrate all the fantastic new features of the L7000 system. And I might add, I have never had such amazing tech support when it came time to put the system on-line. Every company should model themselves after AlarmGrid on how customer service should be run.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
AustinKev on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:39 AM
Pros: Alarm Grid has demonstrated exemplary customer service and technical expertise both in equipment selection, installation and monitoring. I considered several other monitoring and security companies, and am very happy I decided on Alarm Grid.
Cons: None so far!
Camp Reviewer on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:11 AM
Unanticipated, phenomenal service!
The original bugs from our system were never resolved by the "professional" installer in our area. After reading the reviews for Alarm Grid, I decided to give Sterling and his team a try. I started with the DIY videos and found them very helpful. When I called to ask a few more questions, I was surprised to be speaking with the actor (Sterling) himself...after two rings. Quick, professional and to the point, he solved the issues and activated monitoring service. In a world where consumers have learned to accept mediocre service, the Alarm Grid experience was unanticipated and refreshing...it's how every company could win business today.
Clark Schierle on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 01:25 AM
Absolutely Phenomenal Customer Support
Did a ton of research on home security before taking the plunge with a Honeywell Lynx L5100 for security, home automation, video surveillance. Wifi primary with GSM backup monitoring. Sterling's videos on YouTube are so clear and simple, they make the whole process a breeze. Their responsiveness to questions and issues is phenomenal. I cannot say enough about how these guys run their business. They should teach a Harvard Business School class on customer service and how to build a loyal following as a small, service oriented business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.