Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

5360 N Federal Hwy suite d, Ste 209a, Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

(954) 933-5095

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bintek Electronics
5.0
(1) · Home Theatre Installation

6739 SW 156th Ct

(305) 725-1212
Spy Spot Investigations
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1007 N Federal Hwy

(954) 278-3011
Protection One
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4875 Park Ridge Blvd

(561) 693-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Sentech EAS Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2843 Center Port Cir

(954) 426-2965
Asap Lock & Safe
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

1944 Tigertail Blvd

(954) 457-2727
Advance Security Cameras
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3400 Coral Way

(305) 448-4160

About

Alarm Grid is owned by Sterling Donnelly, Eric Hochberger, and Joshua Unseth. This intrepid team has grown this now, well-known tech startup in the heart of South Florida. Built on the notion that customer service is paramount, Alarm Grid has gained one of the best reputations in the space.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David W. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:08 AM
What service. Everyone is on point in this group. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks to all of those who helped me set up the alarm system for my home. Jorge, Krista, Frank, Charles and any I may have missed. Thank you.
Jeff M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:31 AM
These guys were awesome! I have an older system that needed communications updates. Literally 1 call to order the parts I needed and one call to bring it on line. I must say, I was the hold up in the process. These guys are on point and very helpful.
Brett L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/25/2018, 00:52 AM
Alarm Grid is an excellent alarm service; I’ve been with them since 2015. I live in Philadelphia, MS, and I have a fine Honeywell Alarm system monitored by Alarm Grid; I love Alarm Grid!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rich H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:05 AM
I migrated from an old brinks system to a vista 21ip panel easily with Alarm Grid. Had my wiring done before the call and finished within an hour getting all my zones setup and testing them. No issues and they made their appointment time perfectly.
Mark P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:11 AM
Activated on-line, with-in a half hour Jorge had the system up, connected and active. Very impressed!
Robert H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:18 AM
These guys were great to work with. Very professional and helpful. Their customer service is light years ahead of my old alarm company.
Eric W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:35 AM
I used their youtube videos to help upgrade my old alarm with a new pannel and touch screen. I set up monitoring service with them as well. Very friendly and they checked the panel programing to make sure i had done it right. I will definitely recommended them to others.
Brian F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:09 AM
This company is the real deal, they go above and beyond. Delivery was super fast, customer service was beyond caring and courteous. After installation I've had many questions that I've emailed and have gotten responses immediately even after buisness hours. This is how every company should be ran, top notch. I highly recommend anyone looking for alarm systems or monitoring to stop looking and give them your buisness, you won't be disappointed.
Drew K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:21 AM
These guys are on it. The technician took extra time to set me up on initial activation. He helped me troubleshoot a few L7000 issues I had and was able to get me up and running with ease. I'm excited about my new alarm and the service offered by Alarm Grid. They seem to understand how competitive the market is and seem willing to go the extra mile to retain your business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.