Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan's Body Piercing

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|Douglasville, Georgia 30135

7214 Douglas Blvd Ste B4, Ste b4, Douglasville, Georgia 30135

(404) 625-6383

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

A. M Style Tattoos
5.0
(5) · Beauty

44847 Sierra Hwy

(661) 733-0416

1 person is looking at this business

Nasty Tattoos
5.0
(250) · Beauty

555 I St

(209) 489-4655

12 people are looking at this business

Underground Art Works
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1016 N Main St

(618) 655-0582

1 person is looking at this business

Purgatory Tattoos
5.0
(22) · Beauty

11001 E 39th St

(816) 356-2211

2 people are looking at this business

Sling N'ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1804 S Main St

(417) 781-7653

3 people are looking at this business

About

Good Piercing are not cheap, and cheap piercings are not Good Tattoo and Piercing, Body Modification, Jewelry, Scarification, Branding, eye brow, upper and lower nose, septum, Monroe, Labret, Cheeks, Tragus, Nipples, Navel, men and women's Genital piercings, and over 20 different ear modifications available. Daith piercing for migraine headache reduction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Kaltenbach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:00 AM
Cristin Olivo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:14 AM
Kim Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:45 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, sweet, gentle... I could go on and on! I wouldn't recommend anyone else for piercings! He's a 5 star kinda guy! �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sonja Goodin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:02 AM
He's wonderful! Keeps you calm, makes you laugh, and he's precise. I'll never go to anyone else for a piercing.
Gee Pittman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:31 AM
Becca M Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:11 AM
He is awesome at his job and make sure comfortable with it and we'll informed
Stephanie Renee Wise on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:25 AM
The only person that has (12 total) or ever will pierce anything for me. Great man, awesome precision, quality work and jewelry.
I'm just saying!!!
Nikki Mahan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:21 AM
I've let him do 3 of my piercings now, all turned out beautifully! highly recommended for anyone to go see if they want something done. I love them all ! Thanks so much! :D
Business Response:

Thanks Nikki

Angie Jones-Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:39 AM
I finally went in on May 31, 2016 after everyone I knew kept telling me I needed to! They kept saying it would help with my debilitating migraines, but I wasn't buying it! I was skeptical, I had them since I was 7 years old! Plus, I was scared to death of the pain!!
Well, after the migraines kept getting worse and more frequent and taking more of my life away from me, I said NO MORE!! I drove to the place and told Alan what I was there for.
He was the sweetest, most understanding person and talked me through everything. He showed me everything he would be using and how it all would happen. I said, "ok, let's do this before I change my mind lol"! Before I knew it, it was over!! No pain!! Just
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you...I am happy for you and your migraine free life...SPREAD THE WORD....

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.