Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan's Automotive & Diesel Repair Specialists, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80915

1426 Selix Grove, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 630-0380

http://www.springsautoexpert.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 am

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

2932 Thornberry Ln

(719) 566-7822

4 people are looking at this business

About

ASE Certified, Automotive & Diesel Repair Specialists, BBB, Reliable Fleet Service, A/C Transmissions, Auto, Diesel, RV's, RVs, Specializing In Fleets & Trucks, Truck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:53 AM
Took my truck in for a bad torque converter they told me it wasn't that it was the motor and I had them replaced the motor 15000.00 and when I picked up my truck from Allan himself it had the same problem Allan told me to take it to another shop to have the torque converter replaced. Got my money and pushed me out the door. Never go here.
John S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 12:07 PM
On vacation 1600 mi from home and our 2008 dodge 2500 went into limp mode. I called for a tow to the nearest Dodge dealer Autonation of Centennial Co. I waited at the dealership all day until they could Run a diagnostic on it. The bad news was a plugged Egr valve a dirty turbo and a plugged DPF. $3500 to fix I told them to go ahead and fix it and the price jumped to $4400. I called my ex son-in-law who told no don't let them do it that he knew of a shop in Colorado Springs Co. I had the truck towed to Alan's automotive and Diesel. I have in my 66 yrs never found a business so friendly and professional as Alan's. Chris took care of me like I was family not to mention a bill of almost $2000 less. I would highly recommend This shop for all your Automotive needs. The EGR and turbo were fine. Now to start my letter to Autonation and Chrysler.
Jacob b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 07:53 AM
I had an eval done on my "95 Dodge ram 2500 for some power and steering issues. Alan's was quick, thorough, and fair (dollar wise). The owner took time to give as much diesel education as I wanted, answering many questions.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
RALPH H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 12:12 PM
A job well done in a very timely manner. They kept me informed at all times and even found and fixed a vibration problem we knew we had but thought it was not drive train related, and if not fixed would have led to more costly repairs. Thank you to the honest and hard working staf @ Alan's
JARED D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:42 AM
My truck was repaired & I was told of any problems that needed addressed in the near future. Excellent service & my thanks for their support of our men & women in uniform. I will refer your service to all my friends. Thanks
Julie e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:27 AM
Alan's Automotive is a excellent choice for diesel repair. A family environment, no hassle’s, straight up honest work.
Craig C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 08:04 AM
Every time i go to Alan's the experience is of the highest quality! They are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Alan's to anyone needing automotive repairs. Their shop is clean and the staff are very welcoming. You almost feel like you are at home! Thanks Alan's!!
GABRIEL L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 07:27 AM
I highly recommend this company! They have work on my 2003 F250 6.0 Diesel twice and both times they did a great job and got it done quickly. Their prices are not cheap but they are very fair. Like it said you pay for what you get. If you want to make sure the job is done right call Allen, they will take care of you. Once while I was out of town they took several of my calls to help me make sure the out of town shop didn't take advantage of me.
Aileen n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 01:51 AM
The best in the city. Alan and Mary are GREAT. You may say it is a little far to drive if you live in town, but it is WELL worth it. My husband and I have tried other auto repair shops over the years, for convenience purposes, but ALWAYS go back to Alan's. Would HIGHLY recommend Alan's Automotive & Diesel Repair Specialists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.