Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan J Cline DDS Syracuse Family Dental Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Syracuse, UT 84075

South, 1747 Heritage Ln b201, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 776-2461

https://www.syracusefamilydentalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(37) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Gladstone on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2020, 02:42 AM
Dr.Cox did a much needed bone graph placement for me. He was very gentle and I'm healing nicely. Amazing friendly staff that makes going to the dentist not so bad. I felt comfortable and welcomed. #Lovemydentist
Angela Lundgreen on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 05:45 AM
Even during social distancing, the staff at Syracuse Dental are kind and caring. I was in a lot of pain, but they never make me feel like I'm crazy wimpy. lol Thank you Dr. Cox and staff!
Angelika Bennett on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:27 AM
everyone is very professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Cox is accomplished in his field and has fabulous bedside manners.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Laura Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:51 AM
Dr. Cox is very friendly and takes the time to address any problems you may be having.
Gyla Siddall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:56 AM
Friendly staff awesome doctor and a overall great experience
Harold Price on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:12 AM
good doctor. good people. Very pleased.
Katie Lightfield Hoyt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:48 AM
Dr Cline and his staff are great! He takes care of my entire family, ages 1yr-41yrs! Dr Cline is honest and trustworthy. We'll be patients for life!
Lauren Lightfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:13 AM
Excellent patient care and friendly staff! I highly recommend Dr. Cline.
Martin H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 09:27 AM
Feeling down in the mouth..........You can count on the awesome folks at SFDC to make you think you're their only client and the care you will receive is second to none.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.