Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan H. Anderson

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84129

1758 W 4805 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84129

(801) 964-6699

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Implants and laser Dentistry as well as General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Planovsky on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 09:41 AM
Dr. Anderson and his staff are amazing! I started going to him as a child and found my way back as an adult...and I won't ever go anywhere else!
Julie Martinez Krushensky on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Never say never. I swore I would never get Botox. Wrong! Dr. Alan Anderson made the wrinkles on my forehead go away! Now I don’t need bangs & I love it! Thank you!
Tammy Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 11:54 AM
Dr Anderson and the staff can put you at ease with any procedures you are having thank you
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Luisiana Carrasco on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 07:54 AM
He’s the best love the staff members they are just amazing Dr Anderson is just a great person...
Alan Rigby on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2018, 00:25 AM
When I was about six years old I had the opportunity to have Dr. Anderson's father take care of some dental work. Years later as an adult and having a job with benefits I found that Dr. Anderson had not only followed in his father's foot steps but was working in the same building in Taylorsville.
Close to 30 years later I am still a patient of Dr. Anderson. He has always had a great staff, from the assistants to the front office staff.
Thank you for all the extra special efforts and service.
Marcia Cook on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 08:45 AM
The absolute best Dentist office I've been to since I was a kid (long long time ago)! Very understanding, patient, and accommodating.
Thank you Dr. Anderson and team!
Jillian McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:25 AM
I had a gum graft and a frenectomy done by Dr. Anderson. I cannot speak highly enough about him, and all of the staff I encountered. He made me feel calm and comfortable, through a not so pleasant procedure. I adored the dental assistant, and the front desk was awesome too. I had the same procedure done before with a different periodontist, so I have something to compare my experience to as well. Don’t go anywhere else for a gum graft. Dr. Anderson is amazing.
Tammi Mcclanahan-Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 10:02 AM
I feel like family when ever I walk in
LeAnn Heugly Cole on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:08 AM
Dr. Anderson is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful. I've been a patient for a lot of years and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.