Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan H. Anderson

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84129

1758 W 4805 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84129

(801) 964-6699

http://alanandersondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Implants and laser Dentistry as well as General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Martinez Krushensky on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Never say never. I swore I would never get Botox. Wrong! Dr. Alan Anderson made the wrinkles on my forehead go away! Now I don’t need bangs & I love it! Thank you!
Tammy Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2019, 11:54 AM
Dr Anderson and the staff can put you at ease with any procedures you are having thank you
Luisiana Carrasco on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2019, 07:54 AM
He’s the best love the staff members they are just amazing Dr Anderson is just a great person...
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alan Rigby on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/18/2018, 00:25 AM
When I was about six years old I had the opportunity to have Dr. Anderson's father take care of some dental work. Years later as an adult and having a job with benefits I found that Dr. Anderson had not only followed in his father's foot steps but was working in the same building in Taylorsville.
Close to 30 years later I am still a patient of Dr. Anderson. He has always had a great staff, from the assistants to the front office staff.
Thank you for all the extra special efforts and service.
Marcia Cook on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2018, 08:45 AM
The absolute best Dentist office I've been to since I was a kid (long long time ago)! Very understanding, patient, and accommodating.
Thank you Dr. Anderson and team!
Jillian McKinney on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2018, 01:25 AM
I had a gum graft and a frenectomy done by Dr. Anderson. I cannot speak highly enough about him, and all of the staff I encountered. He made me feel calm and comfortable, through a not so pleasant procedure. I adored the dental assistant, and the front desk was awesome too. I had the same procedure done before with a different periodontist, so I have something to compare my experience to as well. Don’t go anywhere else for a gum graft. Dr. Anderson is amazing.
Tammi Mcclanahan-Fuller on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 10:02 AM
I feel like family when ever I walk in
LeAnn Heugly Cole on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:08 AM
Dr. Anderson is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful. I've been a patient for a lot of years and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
Cat on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr Anderson is the best dentist I have ever been too. He is the first dentist I will go back too not just for a cavity but for preventative care. Him and his staff are so caring they literally held my hand through the entire procedure. I have a large fear of the dentist but he made sure I felt safe. If anyone is afraid of the dentist then I recommend Dr. Anderson, he will take care of you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.