Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan Golshanara Dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Fair Oaks, California 95628

6600 Mercy Ct, Ste 220, Fair Oaks, California 95628

(916) 965-7036

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

7 people are looking at this business

Michelle L. Rivera, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

313 Southeast 15th Terrace

(954) 427-7513

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

6 people are looking at this business

Nancy Bui
5.0
(20) · Dental

4300 Matlock Rd #120

(817) 466-9972

2 people are looking at this business

Tempe Dental Studio
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Alan Golshanara, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fair Oaks, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifford Dickey on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 08:41 AM
Dr. Golshanara is great. Very thorough. and friendly. Staff are great.
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 05:08 AM
Catherine Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 14:24 PM
I'm a huge baby when it comes to dental work, and yesterday I had to have a tooth pulled. I'm a brand new patient, and I couldn't have had a more pleasant experience, especially with such an unpleasant procedure. I left feeling relieved, and very happy that I'm going to receive regular care in such a calming professional environment. Dr. Golshanara and his staff are fantastic.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Orest Kravets on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 15:09 PM
I have been going to Doctor Golshanara for 15 years and even though I tried another two dentists due to Dental insurance change I never got the same miticulous and wonderful treatment as I did with Doctor Golshanara. His work is perfect and he doesn't rush to get you out the door to make money faster - he has pride in his work and it shows every time you smile. He has the best support staff and dental assistant if any dentist I've ever been too and I've been to a few. :) I highly recommend!! Thank you guys for all your hard work.
Debbie Herigstad on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 16:56 PM
Rebecca M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/16/2010, 02:48 AM
Kid FRiendly
Great staff and the Dr. is wonderful!! My daughter needed a rootcanal and they were sooo wonderful even after all the work she was not affraid to go to the dentist. They are patient and kind. I was personally afraid of going to a dentist until Dr. Golshanara. Everyone there made the expierence painless.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.