Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan G Israel

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4050 Barranca Pkwy Ste 200, Ste 200MemorialCare Medical Group, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-1090

https://www.memorialcare.org/providers

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2295 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 724-5000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

612 W Duarte Rd

(626) 445-1853
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

4870 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 272-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
About

MemorialCare Medical Group is an award-winning team of health care professionals dedicated to providing quality, compassionate care to communities in southern Los Angeles and Orange counties. Addressing the needs of patients of all ages, MemorialCare Medical Group offers a broad scope of multi-specialty services, including primary care, specialty and ancillary care, outpatient surgical services, imaging services and urgent care. When you choose one of our trusted doctors, you're choosing experience. MemorialCare Medical Group has the tools, teams and compassion it takes to support you through all stages of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:42 AM
Best doctor around upset he is retiring he will be hard to replace
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:22 AM
Great Doctor , good service every concern on my visit was taking care by Dr. Israel 100%.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2019, 17:41 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Israel for over forty years. Need I say more? YES, of course I should. There is no one more qualified or competent in the medical field than he, His knowledge, competence, and diagnosis of any and all my maladies have been SPOT ON. Otherwise, I would not have survived some of my mishaps and maladies to reach my present age of 87. My recommendation to you is to continue to keep the good doctor on your staff as a consultant even after he decides to retire. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. THANKS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 17:35 PM
He is a great doctor, overall, without any question. I will greatly miss him when he retires in a couple of months. I wish him a long and very very happy retirement life. Thank you MemorialCare for having such a nice doctor in your group and giving me a chance to express my feelings. Pratap Patel 5-2-19 Irvine, CA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Israel is the very best doctor I have ever had and I have used him for about 15 years. He is very attentive and a very caring doctor and does everything in his power to make you feel better. HE WILL BE MISSED!!
Demetrio Bicer on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/12/2019, 10:37 AM
everything, quality of service, evaluation on the reported problems, etc.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/12/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Israel is very personable and always has time to listen to what I have to say. I would highly recommend him to others!!
Barry W. Morris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 09:05 AM
What a caring person he is. His manner is laced with humor and grounded in knowledge. I appreciate both very much.
Pratap Patel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:07 AM
Dr. Israel is a super great doctor. We have medicare HMO. Every year during renewal, we check different Plans. We make sure that the plan we take has Memorialcare and we will be able to go to Dr. Israel. There are so many good things about this doctor.. great professional, caring, knows patient history well, always prepared, good listener, easy to talk to, makes you feel "in good hands", patiently explains in simple language, never patronizing, always smiling and has great sense of humor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.