Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Bilzerian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Boston, MA 02116

34 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 536-1001

https://www.alanbilzerian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Main St

(978) 281-4350
5.0
(3) · Retail

59 Park St #3

(978) 712-4355
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 Lexington St # 1

(617) 243-0101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Clothing Rental

278 Main St

(508) 857-5163

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Clothing Rental

134 Newbury St

(617) 262-5568

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Clothing Rental

211 Newbury St # 2

(617) 262-2100

1 person is looking at this business

About

A stylish and classy brownstone on Newbury Street houses a great selection of high-end designer clothes for men and women. Included in the store's inventory are pieces by such luminaries as Ann Demeulemeester, Raf Simons, Comme des Garcons, Maharishi, Yohji Yamamoto, Issey Miyake, Sergio Rossi, Oliver Theyskens and John Galliano. The staff believes in friendly customer service and they will help you find just the right look in this comfortable, posh setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Glynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 19:10 PM
I purchase a unique hat in the ‘90’s!!!
Geminus Ngo on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:05 AM
lovely & very knowledgeable staffs
Joseph Saucier on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 18:42 PM
Intriguing since I moved here from Chicago, in 1994. Back then. still, current in the passion of fashion. Alan and staff. keep it current.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sharyn FIreman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:31 AM
The best clothes! Always iconic and fashionable! I still have a Yohji from Moon!
Johonna Cadwgan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 13:59 PM
Johonna Cadwgan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 12:13 PM
The Feast on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/03/2011, 10:23 AM
The only boutique in town to find Alexander McQueen, and the Newton shop has a posh ring-bell-for-entry policy [BOS ESSENTIAL STORES]
jeanine heller on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/22/2010, 02:14 AM
Best bet for Rick Owens
hshelah on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/21/2006, 00:54 AM
The best, if you can afford it – Alan Bilzerian is my favorite clothing store in Boston. It's where to go to find interesting clothing that are essentially works of art. I go there because it's the local place to find Yohji Yamamotos, although they have all kinds of equally interesting and hard-to-find designers. Bilzerian is a place where you can expect to pay for your clothing as though you were shopping in a gallery. It's very rare that I can afford to actually buy clothing at Bilzerian, but they have good sales. If you're lucky, you can find something incredible marked down from absurd to expensive. I should say, though, that what I have bought at Bilzerian is so extraordinary that I receive compliments on it every time I wear it. It always looks striking and classy and understated, and for many events it is the perfect thing to wear, and it does not go out of style, because it is outside of fashion. It never was in style, meaning it has no imitators and it does not imitate. So while I paid a chunk for what I bought at Bilzerian, I can wear it forever. If I were rich, I would buy out the whole store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.