Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan B Woodson Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Dentists|Upland, CA 91786

304 N Mountain Ave, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 931-1281

https://theuplanddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121
5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149
About

We do all cosmetic dentistry. No metal crowns and fillings,Veneers, Invisalign, No metal bridges, Valplast partials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia V. on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:43 AM
So very grateful for Dr. Woodson and his friendly staff. Dr. Woodson is extremely compassionate, nice, and cares for his patients as family. I was in pain and came in for a root canal. I was very nervous and scared about the procedure. Dr. Woodson made me feel comfortable and put me at ease that everything was going to go well. Through his knowledge and gentle hands, I did not feel any pain while he performed the root canal. After he completed the root canal and the numbness was gone, I had no pain at all. Dr. Woodson is an absolute blessing and he is truly the best. I highly recommend him. Thank you for your amazing service Dr. Woodson!
sylvia v. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/28/2020, 00:06 AM
So very grateful for Dr. Woodson and his friendly staff. Dr. Woodson is extremely compassionate, nice, and cares for his patients as family. I was in pain and came in for a root canal. I was very nervous and scared about the procedure. Dr. Woodson made me feel comfortable and put me at ease that everything was going to go well. Through his knowledge and gentle hands, I did not feel any pain while he performed the root canal. After he completed the root canal and the numbness was gone, I had no pain at all. Dr. Woodson is an absolute blessing and he is truly the best. I highly recommend him. Thank you for your amazing service Dr. Woodson!
Leandra D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/10/2020, 05:50 AM
Thank you for your expert care in a friendly professional atmosphere
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Thad F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/07/2020, 05:50 AM
“My prediction for the fight? Pain!” After 72 hours of intense pain Ineas able to see Dr. Woodson. The staff are caring, kind and compassionate. Dr Woodson is loving and tender with patients demonstrating empathy for their pain but giving them the information needed to help facilitate their understanding of the situation. Some dentists use dental terms that confuse and befuddle but Dr Woodson explains things in layman’s terms and talks WITH patients instead of talking TO them. A firm hand, a gentle touch and words of wisdom are the Tools by which Dr. Woodson treats his patients. I thank him and I appreciate him and his staff.
Gary M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/23/2020, 04:56 AM
Dr. Alan Woodson is an excellent Dentist. He truly cares about his patients well being. When he is speaking to me, I feel like he is giving the same advice that he would give, to his most beloved relative. In addition, Dr. Woodson's support staff is both friendly and competent. I have been going to Dr. Woodson for many years, even though I live near Carson, California. So, I admit that my drive is over an hour, but the professionalism, and service I receive is worth every mile on my car, and every minute of my time. I sincerely recommend Dr. Woodson to everyone who asks me about Dental Care. But, don't take my word for it. CHECK HIM OUT FOR YOURSELF!!! You won't be disappointed. :-)
Leandra D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:59 AM
Excellence couched in friendliness.
Clarence B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/17/2020, 00:03 AM
I literally smile when I enter and leave Dr. Woodson’s office because it’s like Cheers—it’s a place where everybody knows my name. Everything is personal—the way they greet you coming and going, the way they serve you, and the way they make you feel. I’ve been a client for over 30 years and I’ve received only exceptional dental care in a nurturing and instructive environment. And when done with each session, my smile is that much brighter, whiter and healthier. Love this place, the staff, and Dr. Woodson!👍🏽👍🏽
Colleen P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:10 AM
The staff members are knowledgeable and cordial and the office is spotless!
Colleen P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:37 AM
Great treatment from a wonderful staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.