Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
492 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78213

2211 NW Military Hwy #120, Ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 320-0771

http://www.bridaldressessanantonio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(6) · Retail

1002 Schriewer

(830) 372-3701
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
About

With a little help from our expert staff you'll find just the thing for your next wedding, or formal event. As one of the largest showrooms in San Antonio you can trust that we'll help make your wedding special. Find the perfect dress, plus formalwear for the whole party. Let our style consultants help you find the perfect dress for any occasion, from quinceaneras to first communion. Choose from the best designers in the world. Your wedding day is one of the most memorable days in your life. Make sure that the memory is a good one with the help of our style consultants and in-house seamstresses. With gowns and dresses from the top designers in the world we guarantee that you'll find somethin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
492 reviews
5391
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
146
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Roderick review for Alamo Bridal
Tori Roderick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:26 AM
Loved it here! So many choices!
Marissa Jose L. Santillan review for Alamo Bridal
Marissa Jose L. Santillan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:14 AM
Thank you Almo Bridal i sure loved my dress and as well as my 2 daughters on the left and our Granddaughter had an amazing Cincoañera ( 5 Year Old Birthday) It’s like a Sweet 15 . If anyone needs a special dress for any occasion this is the perfect place to come shop and staff is wonderful — with Selena Nicole Santillán.
Raquel Monterroso review for Alamo Bridal
Raquel Monterroso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Muy buen servicio 100 recomendado!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Vicky Perez-Vasquez review for Alamo Bridal
Vicky Perez-Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:09 AM
yes of course they have gorgeous dresses and most important great help. My daughter found her princess quinseñera dress. We're excited thank you Alamo Bridal.
Mylean Murillo review for Alamo Bridal
Mylean Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:58 AM
I loved the experience I had I would totally recommend this place love my dress😍👏
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Vicky Diaz Rodriguez review for Alamo Bridal
Vicky Diaz Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:18 AM
we have the best experience here. Pete was amazing to work with. He was very nice and courteous helping us.💜💃👗👑🎉💕💖
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Joanne Sanchez review for Alamo Bridal
Joanne Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:51 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alamo Bridal !! Took my Autistic daughter to pick her Quince dress today and the staff was very understandable and went beyond to make her feel at ease and she said YES TO THE DRESS!!! THANK YOU Alamo Bridal and God bless you ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Norma Angelica Sol review for Alamo Bridal
Norma Angelica Sol on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:35 AM
Este lugar tiene muchos Vestidos 👗 para escoger y el servicio al cliente no se diga te tratan fenomenal 😁
Letty Medrano review for Alamo Bridal
Letty Medrano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 07:52 AM
Beautiful dresses at reasonable prices
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.