Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
492 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78213

2211 NW Military Hwy #120, Ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 320-0771

http://www.bridaldressessanantonio.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(6) · Retail

1002 Schriewer

(830) 372-3701
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
About

With a little help from our expert staff you'll find just the thing for your next wedding, or formal event. As one of the largest showrooms in San Antonio you can trust that we'll help make your wedding special. Find the perfect dress, plus formalwear for the whole party. Let our style consultants help you find the perfect dress for any occasion, from quinceaneras to first communion. Choose from the best designers in the world. Your wedding day is one of the most memorable days in your life. Make sure that the memory is a good one with the help of our style consultants and in-house seamstresses. With gowns and dresses from the top designers in the world we guarantee that you'll find somethin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
492 reviews
5391
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
146
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Davila review for Alamo Bridal
Stephanie Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:09 AM
what a great experience. so helpful and patient. they made sure my. niece was in love with the dress...
Priscilla Acosta-Davila review for Alamo Bridal
Priscilla Acosta-Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:06 AM
Very friendly and helpful. They helped my daughter find her perfect dress for her Sweet 16! So happy we went here!
RachelandMicah Cannon review for Alamo Bridal
RachelandMicah Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:09 AM
Impeccable service and selection!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lisa Granadoz review for Alamo Bridal
Lisa Granadoz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:00 AM
So everything for my daughter and her damas dresses were great!!! The only down fall I don’t recommend the tuxedos rentals from this place. We only had 6 boys get rentals from there and it was bad!!! They were either too big and high water... they went back the next day and it was like nothing was fixed... they gave the parents a very hard time... I would give 5 stars for dresses but 1 star for tuxedo rentals
Alasya Luce review for Alamo Bridal
Alasya Luce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:06 AM
I just said yes to the dress with the help of Monica! she was so wonderful in helping us find my dress. actually everyone there gave 100% to help me find just what I was looking for. and even better they r a 1 stop shop. dress vails tuxes and more!
Sandra Anabell Holguin review for Alamo Bridal
Sandra Anabell Holguin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:08 AM
me encanta💖 tienen mucha variedad de vestidos para todo evento especial recomendados totalmente👏💯💯💯✨
Jennifer Mauz review for Alamo Bridal
Jennifer Mauz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:12 AM
Truly a wonderful experience! The staff is extremely helpful and the dresses are beautiful. Alamo Bridal is the location to find the perfect dress!
Cynthia M. Cestou review for Alamo Bridal
Cynthia M. Cestou on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 13:15 PM
This was the first place we looked for our princess dress, and we couldn’t be happier. Pete and the whole staff was amazing. I highly recommend this place, thank Alamo Bridal.
Ivan Torres review for Alamo Bridal
Ivan Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 09:03 AM
Bad service does not arrive on time and treat customers badly I do not recommend this place at all !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.