Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
492 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78213

2211 NW Military Hwy #120, Ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 320-0771

http://www.bridaldressessanantonio.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(6) · Retail

1002 Schriewer

(830) 372-3701
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
About

With a little help from our expert staff you'll find just the thing for your next wedding, or formal event. As one of the largest showrooms in San Antonio you can trust that we'll help make your wedding special. Find the perfect dress, plus formalwear for the whole party. Let our style consultants help you find the perfect dress for any occasion, from quinceaneras to first communion. Choose from the best designers in the world. Your wedding day is one of the most memorable days in your life. Make sure that the memory is a good one with the help of our style consultants and in-house seamstresses. With gowns and dresses from the top designers in the world we guarantee that you'll find somethin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
492 reviews
5391
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
146
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beti Fraire-Reyes review for Alamo Bridal
Beti Fraire-Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
I will recommend this store to anybody looking to buy a dress for any occasion. Great customer service!! Dont waist your time, go strait to this store you will NOT regret it...very affordable pricea;)
Angela Elias review for Alamo Bridal
Angela Elias on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Very helpful staff !!! Definitely recommend them
Yessy Ramos review for Alamo Bridal
Yessy Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
The best store in town!! Excellent coustumer service. Thanks Alamo Bridal I'm in love with my wedding dress.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Joslyn Maye review for Alamo Bridal
Joslyn Maye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Ramiro Mendiola review for Alamo Bridal
Ramiro Mendiola on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Nanie Sepulveda review for Alamo Bridal
Nanie Sepulveda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:59 AM
this was a last minute quince we looked & looked everywhere for a dress. We came in and left with a dress i do recommend this place Mr Pete helped me a whole bunch thanks will b returning again i got 2 more daughter's to do..
Tiare Steinbach review for Alamo Bridal
Tiare Steinbach on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:19 AM
Such a wonderful experience! I bought my wedding dress here for my Hawaiian beach wedding! Pete had several dresses already picked out for my appointment, was patient in listening to what I wanted. I ended up purchasing one of the dresses he picked out, and can’t wait to wear it down the sand next month 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Rosa Ann Martinez review for Alamo Bridal
Rosa Ann Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 04:07 AM
From the moment we walked in they were so attentive and so helpful, we weren’t rushed at all and the lady took her time with us and she let us try as many dresses as we needed. We ended up saying yes to the dress! I would highly recommend this place!
Gabriella Del Valle review for Alamo Bridal
Gabriella Del Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:20 AM
Yadi & Pete are wonderful!!! I found my sisters bridal gown there three years ago, and when it came my time it was the first shop and I found the gown of my dreams. Yadi was not pushy, she was very honest and helpful she made my appointment one I will always remember. I found a designer dress, and it is gorgeous!! I would not go any where else. I’ve peeked into other bridal stores and boutiques before and the customer service was poor and the dresses are underwhelming. Alamo Bridal is Amazing!! 🥰
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.