Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
491 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78213

2211 NW Military Hwy #120, Ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 320-0771

http://www.bridaldressessanantonio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

1002 Schriewer

(830) 372-3701
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
About

With a little help from our expert staff you'll find just the thing for your next wedding, or formal event. As one of the largest showrooms in San Antonio you can trust that we'll help make your wedding special. Find the perfect dress, plus formalwear for the whole party. Let our style consultants help you find the perfect dress for any occasion, from quinceaneras to first communion. Choose from the best designers in the world. Your wedding day is one of the most memorable days in your life. Make sure that the memory is a good one with the help of our style consultants and in-house seamstresses. With gowns and dresses from the top designers in the world we guarantee that you'll find somethin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
491 reviews
5391
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
145
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angella Montemayor on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 07:02 AM
Beautiful store with a huge selection of dresses. Yari was super nice and helpful. My daughter told her exactly what she wanted and Yari brought out her book and showed my daughter what she had in mind. The EXACT same dress my daughter had screenshoted from her page. Very very helpful and explained everything to them and answered all their questions even helped my daughter that has an appointment for another day. Muchas Gracias Yari por tu tiempo y atención con mi niña y muchas gracias por la atención y contestar toda las preguntas que teníamos yo y mi hermana.
Shaundra Ragland on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 04:25 AM
Omg the service here is unbelievable!! The dresses are unbelievable. Pete was our consultant and he was totally awesome. My daughter who will be turning 16 next month was so impressed how she didn’t even have to tell him her size and the first dress she feel in Love with. Thank you Pete can’t wait to post pictures of her in her beautiful dress.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

AlfredoJr-Rosa Rocha on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 01:17 AM
Friendly staff and beautiful selection to choose from.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Vanessa R. Garza on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 02:00 AM
Definitely recommend Alamo Bridal!! Be sure to ask for Pete. He was definitely a blessing and he rocks at his job. My family and I are extremely happy with our experience and our purchase.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Veronica Nevarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 09:27 AM
Thank you so much for working with us and giving us a good deal. Your dresses are absolutely beautiful!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Paula M Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 18:37 PM
Pete, the salesman was incredible. Very helpful in assisting 2 Moms pick out their bridal attire. I thought I was going to have to order online (COVID crisis) until a friend sent us to Alamo. Pete took social distancing serious, only allowing a certain number of customers in at a time , hand sanitizing, etc. I'm at "high risk" so this was very impressive. We , mom's found many dresses to try on for our formal ( black tie ) children's wedding in January. And best of all, purchased our MOB and MOG dresses, both at reasonable prices. Pete was patient and fun to work with. Helpful but not pushy.We were looking for stand out black gowns or evening wear. Not the typical MOB look. The gowns for younger ladies were amazing, especially Quincinera. Store and Dresses are neat and clean. Don't hesitate or be afraid to shop at Alamo Bridal. Pete will take good care of you and hopefully you will find the dress of your dreams!
Yadi Gutierrez Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:34 AM
We had the best experience at Alamo Bridal. Everyone there was wonderful and so helpful. All of our guests loved my twins dresses they were so beautiful. We will for sure go back for all of dress needs, go visit them you will not be disappointed they have the most beautiful dresses in all SA with the best customer service Yadira, Pete thank you so much for making my princesses day so magical
Mary Deases Peralez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Joslyn Maye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.