Logo White
Watch Demo

Alameer Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
266 reviews
|Restaurants|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

27346 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 565-9600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
266 reviews
5171
  
434
  
38
  
26
  
113
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy El Alaoui on Facebook

24 days ago

08/26/2019, 07:09 AM
The best place to eat ever! Great food! Drove 5 hours just to dine here and would do it again in a heartbeat! Get the Al-Ameer Platter with hummus, rice, fries and fattoush. Only disappointment is they are not all over the U.S.! We ❤️ Al-Ameer Restaurant!!!
Charleton Lachance on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2019, 07:53 AM
the service was bad no one even said hi.we sat there for 15 minutes and nothing. and they wasn't even busy...
Gable I on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/06/2019, 05:25 AM
not good at all
MY trip to this place was not food at all I order the chicken shawarma plat and got chicken scraps arama open my carry out when I got home and had maybe three pieces of chicken and the rest was the crumbs that are left over that you would throw away or feed to the dogs the put a lot of scraps in that box thinking i would be happy that is how some of them do customers of my race thinking they could give us just anything and we should be happy Believe me they dont give that mess to people just certain ones but its all good will not be bask
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Marc Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2019, 02:57 AM
#1 Arabic Restaurant in the state of Meeeeechigan. Absolutely the best! The words of Anthony Bourdain
Josue Morejon on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:02 AM
It was delicious! 😋 Best food I’ve had in awhile!
Cherie Eastburn Coates on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:18 AM
Best chicken shawarma and fattoush! Simply amazing!!!
Bonnie Rissane on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 09:25 AM
good food good and good looking service
Karen Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2019, 07:01 AM
Our waiter was very nice and attentive
Jessica Mason on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 13:26 PM
One of the best meals of my life. Every course was better than the last. Incredible
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.