Logo White
Watch Demo

Aladdin Appraisal

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Home Services|Auburndale, MA 02466

187 Auburndale Ave, Ste 2, Auburndale, MA 02466

(617) 517-3711

http://www.aladdinappraisal.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bakersfield Decals
5.0
(1) · Home Services

PO Box 11391

(661) 412-2251

About

Specialties Aladdin Appraisal is the home of greater Boston's non-lender, real estate appraisal experts. Serving attorneys, realtors, accountants, home buyers and sellers. Providing appraisals used for Divorce, probate, tax assessment reduction, PMI removal, bankruptcy, listings and sales. History Established in 2006. With 26+ years remodeling & appraising homes in greater Boston and the suburbs the founder, Adam Wiener is uniquely qualified to help homeowners choose between remodeling vs. moving. Our clients tell us that the level of research, verification, quality, detail and the narrative explanatory style in our reports put us in a category that is far superior than most appraisal compan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Bou on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:01 AM
Top notch service and expertise, thank you Adam! 5 Stars!
Kurt Austin Stieghan on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 09:02 AM
Tiana Celesia on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 02:16 AM
You may think that all appraisals are the same but they are not! I learned this when I actually had my second appraisal of a property a few years later. When the appraiser was leaving after only a short visit I asked about measuring and was told they just "look it up". The team at Aladdin had taught me during an earlier appraisal to always measure because sometimes what is on record is wrong. You don't always have a choice of who does your appraisal but when you do, choose Aladdin!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pierre Jacques on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 04:05 AM
I highly recommend Aladdin Appraisal for your real estate appraisal needs. Adam has great knowledge of the market and provides excellent customer service!
Marcia Pessanha on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 03:06 AM
Adam is great! Fast, reliable & very professional!!! I highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking on selling.
Paul Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:29 AM
Adam is the best! He’s as reliable and professional as it gets. I highly recommend!
Dene Crystal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:57 AM
Fast and friendly, concise and easy to understand documents. Highly recommended if you're thinking of selling your condo or house. Should consult Aladdin before listing as an FSBO. Good check measure against what Real Estate Agents would suggest is the list price.
David Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:12 AM
I highly recommend this company they did an amazing job on my appraisal.
Gerard Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:29 AM
I recommend this appraiser to anyone. He was efficient, understood the property and the importance of the appraisal, and was timely and effective in his work. The end report was professional and thorough. He also was minimally intrusive on the site, and had obviously done his background research prior to the engagement.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.