Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Al Villalobos Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tequesta, FL 33469

1620 US-1 Suite 6, Ste 6, Tequesta, FL 33469

(561) 744-0677

https://www.dralvillalobos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

5444

(772) 978-9788

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

2812 SW Mapp Rd

(772) 888-0327

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bonding and White Filling Bridges Crowns Dental Hygiene/Periodontal Health Root Planing Teeth Whitening Veneers Dental Implants Dentures Extractions Root Canal (Endodontics) Inlays and Onlays Crown Lengthening Bone Grafting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Turkowsky review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Johnny Turkowsky on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:43 AM
5 STARS,Excellent is the word! Stopped by to say Hello and do lunch... A patient cancelled their cleaning appt so they asked me and I said yes, and oh top of that they have massager in the chair. Great staff! Dawn, Patty and Elvia are very friendly. Been coming to Dr. Al for 10 years highly recommend him!!!
Dawn Conrad review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Dawn Conrad on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:10 AM
Patty McGuire review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Patty McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 10:10 AM
Best Dentist in Florida,clean office and friendly staff...
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Eileen Galfano review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Eileen Galfano on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:24 AM
I have been a patient at Dr. V's since 2007! He has been the most kind and compassionate dentist and has surpassed my expectations every visit. I feel most fortunate to have Dr. V as my dentist, along with his kind and caring staff! Dawn, Patty and Elvia, you are awesome too! I highly recommend this office for your dental needs😊
Mike Church review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Mike Church on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 10:16 AM
This guy is totally dedicated to his craft. Hard working, compassionate and all-around good guy.
Diane Powell review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Diane Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 04:38 AM
I received the best care I could ever ask for from Dr Villalobos. He gave me an implant and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will be getting another very soon. Everyone in the office is caring and attentive. I trust and highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Heather Young review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Heather Young on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 06:51 AM
I am very grateful for Dr. Villalobos and the rest of the team at his office. Insurance complications prevented me from visiting a dentist for more than 5 years so I was initially embarrassed to go in. Dr. Villalobos and his assistant Elvia made me feel extremely comfortable and my fear of sitting in the chair melted away. The office manager Dawn was very thorough and took the time to really explain my insurance benefits and coverage. I'm so glad that I visited Dr. Villalobos and would definitely recommend his dental services to anyone!
Julie Barker Goforth review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Julie Barker Goforth on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:43 AM
Great staff and he supports Team OYMbike!!! Love it here!
Florida State review for Al Villalobos Dmd Pa
Florida State on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:22 AM
This Dentist office is the best, everyone is very friendly, they make you feel comfortable & their work is beyond Great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.