Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Al Villalobos Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tequesta, FL 33469

1620 US-1 Suite 6, Ste 6, Tequesta, FL 33469

(561) 744-0677

https://www.dralvillalobos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

5444

(772) 978-9788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

2812 SW Mapp Rd

(772) 888-0327

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bonding and White Filling Bridges Crowns Dental Hygiene/Periodontal Health Root Planing Teeth Whitening Veneers Dental Implants Dentures Extractions Root Canal (Endodontics) Inlays and Onlays Crown Lengthening Bone Grafting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Nigro on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:58 PM
he cares a lot you can feel it. great staff
Jan Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:16 AM
Dr. Al Villalobos and his staff are very professional and nice. I have always had a positive experience and highly recommend!
Susan Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:11 AM
I've been going to this office for years now. In spite of the fact that I have a phobia about the dentist the staff has been so kind. Everybody is so friendly and they all are so accomadating. Dr Villalobos is outstanding. He knows what he's doing and he is great at implants. He's quite the artist. Their location is also great. No hassel.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lisa Webb Hathaway on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:44 AM
I had an extremely positive experience with Dr. Villalobos and all of his wonderful staff! I'll be coming back for sure (every 6 months!) :)
Ricardo Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:41 AM
Great staff feel comfortable every visit...very respectful people recommended to all family and friends
Essie Rubio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:11 AM
It is very hard to find a Dentist Like Dr. Al Villalobos..he really cares about his patients.
Lynzee Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:09 AM
First of all let me start off by saying finding a dentist office that you like going to is hard to find. I loved ALL of the staff they were all informative, happy, bubbly people which I found very comforting and the Dr. was very nice, took his time with me and explained everything. I can honestly say I've never had that experience before with a dentist. I highly recommend this office. ��
Ursula Geiger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 07:42 AM
Upon visiting Stuart, I needed a quick appointment. Dr. V was most accomodating. He is gentle, and knowledgeable. If I lived in Jupiter, he would surely become my dentist of choice.
Renee Line on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 15:57 PM
Always the best!!! Makes u feel comfy and safe. Staff stays so always a familiar smiling face.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.