Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Al Hafner Tuning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
234 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tyler, TX 75701

3208 Park Center Dr, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-8145

https://eurospecautomotiveoftyler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(666) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

At AHT we service BMW, Mini Cooper, and Mercedes Automobiles. We are a locally owned business, owner operated. Our goal is to maintain and repair your vehicle with a proactive approach (before you have a problem) rather than a reactive approach. We have serviced the BMW brand since 1971. We are a full service shop, from minor oil service to major engine repairs. We offer precision alignments on our state of the art Hunter hawkeye in ground alignment rack.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
234 reviews
5223
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristel Brown Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:40 AM
Great customer service, fair and very knowledgeable about my car. Having to take my car to Mercedes Benz of Tyler for an oil change is super expensive, but not here! I will be coming here from now on. Fair pricing and so much more reasonable, they even changed the battery in my key free of charge and I didn’t even ask them to!
Mile Hi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:18 AM
Best in the business! Hands down honest, hard working and super knowledgeable. Hated to give up my E39 because these guys are the best! Looking forward to seeing them grow with Ricky and his wife...
Shane Roser on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:07 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nathan Tune on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:50 AM
This is the place to go, TOP NOTCH, the staff is super friendly and Chris is a phenomenal guy who will go out of his way to help in anyway he can, Al Hafner really is a man of his word. If you want a place that is honest, reliable and can do a great job, look no further than Al Hafner Tuning. Five stars all the way.
Barbara J. Rosel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:58 AM
I thank you Al Hafner and Chris for your help, work and kindness. You guys always help me to understand what is going on with my Mini-Cooper.... It's nice to deal with folks who have such experience. I shall return soon for more repairs that I couldn't get to yet. I love my little car....
Olivia Sadler Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:23 AM
I dropped my mom's car off for her last night at 6:02. Fearing they would be closed and I would have to leave her car outside I went to the door and Chris unlocked the door, let me check in her car, safely stored it inside and then waited outside with me until my husband picked me up. Top notch customer service to offer to wait after hours until my ride arrived just a few minutes later. Thank you Chris!
Baba Paris on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:06 AM
Best place ever I recommend the entire east Texans
Kirby Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 07:36 AM
Excellent customer service
Eric Jhan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.