Logo White
Watch Demo

Ajakwe, Reginald Dr-comprehensive Pain Physicians

Own this business?
4.5
128 reviews
|Healthcare|Burbank, California 91505

201 South Buena Vista Street, Suite 238, Burbank, California 91505

(818) 325-2088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Vein Center
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1945 Congress St

(207) 772-1820
Orthopaedic Surgery- James D. Shortt, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5741 Bee Ridge Road

(941) 955-1231
David R. Janfaza, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

850 Boylston St #320

(617) 732-9060
Crossroads Pain Management
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 East San Antonio Street

(361) 575-0500
Be Pain Free | Laser Therapy For Pain Gold Coast, QLD
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

152 Ashmore Road

(07) 5597 5711
Chiropractic Health Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

365 Storrs Road

(860) 456-3225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our philosophy in treating chronic pain conditions is rooted in the belief that pain is an experience unique to each individual. There are multiple contributing factors, including medical illness, psychology, financial constraints, previous experiences with health care providers, and life stressors. For this reason, we strive to address each patient's pain condition with a comprehensive, multi-modal approach. Through such an approach, we take into account the most up to date, evidence based treatment options available. History Established in 2010. Comprehensive Pain Physicians specializes in pain management, including medication management, injections, procedures and minor surger

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
128 reviews
596
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.1Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Chaplan Jannol on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:05 AM
Dr. Ajakwe is wonderful, his staff are all wonderful, & it's a really well run office. Very professional, but incredibly warm and friendly. I love his NP, Jonathan, as well.
Maggie Nahapetian on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 10:00 AM
Doctor Saifullah is my doctor he did amazing job .
Gave me couple of option and explained it to me
Now I can walk
The staff are very nice and friendly
Highly recommend comprehensive spine and pain physicians specially doctor Saifullah
Thank you Doctor
Jennie Daddabbo on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:39 AM
I have had fairly severe neck pain for three years and I finally got relief and the treatment I needed after seeing Dr. Saifullah. He was kind and explained all treatment options thoroughly and was even super sweet to my young daughter when I had to bring her with me for one appointment. The wait time has always been really short too. After trying chiropractic care, physical therapy, massage, and acupuncture, I am so glad I finally found relief with Dr. Saifullah.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Femi Ajets on Facebook

7 months ago

05/19/2019, 12:42 PM
I saw Dr. Reginald Ajakwe at the Comprehensive Spine & Pain Physicians last year for a devastating lower back pain that had refused to go away after over two weeks of various treatments. I scheduled the appointment over the phone and, thankfully, they agreed to see me within a week. On the day of the appointment, everybody on the team -\-\ from the support staff to the medical staff -\-\ was very professional, respectful and helpful. They didn't make me feel like I was in a traditional medical institution, but as if I was at home with family and friends. They were very friendly and kind. I didn't have to wait for more than 15 minutes on arrival to be seen by Dr. Reginald Ajakwe. He was very ...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/30/2018, 08:24 AM
Makes you wait one hour every time!
Good at taking pain away. Cold 1/2 the time.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:17 AM
Very Caring; Knowledgeable
Professional, warm, listens intently. Chronic neck pain has been relieved by injections directly into the spinal column. Working on chronic low back issues now. Incredible what procedures are available as an alternative to surgery & Dr Ajakwe is excellent!! Can’t recomend enuf.
Gloria Diskin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 13:23 PM
Dr Ajakwe is a competent,compassionate & caring doctor. I consider myself lucky to be his patient because I know that I am in good hands.
Sincerely, Gloria Diskin
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:38 AM
Shurly Ujoke on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 16:29 PM
In my opinion, since he's my MD: He is ill equipped to provide adequate or appropriate healthcare. Does not return telephone calls, even via staff. If you want a "frightened little boy" as your physician, he might be the right choice. Just my truthful opinion. Current patient who will be moving on rapidly!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.