Logo White
Watch Demo

Aj Employment Service

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Business Services|Gilbert, AZ 85234

3701 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 272-9538

http://ajemployment.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

4110 N Scottsdale Rd #380

(480) 947-1441
5.0
(1) · Business Services

14500 N Northsight Blvd Ste 213

(480) 607-3555
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4250 N Drinkwater Blvd # 165

(480) 444-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 E Southern Ave Ste 117

(480) 219-5198
4.9
(40) · Business Services

10049 E Dynamite Blvd # 125

(480) 704-8800
4.8
(97) · Employment Agencies

10446 N 74th St #230

(602) 263-5100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/09/2013, 17:33 PM
I have never dealt with a company and person named Nicole who has shown such resolve to help someone find employment. She works persistently to accomplish a goal that makes me feel that it is designed exclusively for me, and that shows me that someone cares and that time and thought was put into this effort!!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:10 AM
I'm a maintenance tech, been working for Michele and Nicole for the last six months. They have always found me work. Those two women are Great!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:12 AM
Michele and Nicole are Awesome!!! Found me an assistant manager job within one day of my interview. Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
jazzymae5299 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/13/2012, 12:41 PM
Very good service, I was given employment within 24 hours of applying. I am grateful to have bean given the opportunity yo work when I needed to the most!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 18:06 PM
My brother,sister and I have always temp on and off for her and she has always paid on time and the right amounts. She keeps us bussy if we need to be. She calls, you work, you get paid.
Guest34424 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 14:35 PM
I have been temping for AJ Employment for the last year; Nicole keeps me working and I'm thankful for her and AJ I have always gotten paid; I have also always turned in my timesheet when it was due.
Guest66608 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:08 AM
My Experience with AJ Services has been awesome! I was put on a temp assignment as a leasing person; placed within 45 days. That was 6 months ago. What a great experience. I was able to reach Nicole 24-7. Couln't have asked for a better boss. Luv ya Nicole Thanks for everything.
Ana Maria on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/21/2011, 13:57 PM
I am very Happy and Thankful with A& J for finding me a permanent job.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/21/2011, 08:33 AM
I am very Happy and Thankful with A& J for finding me a permanent job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.