Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5156
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:18 AM
Michelle Turney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 10:55 AM
No doubt, 5 stars. James and his guys installed 2, 3 ton Trane units for us this week, and I can say, they are top professionals and the nicest guys you will ever meet. Every detail is attended to. James even called to check up on us last night. I would recommend Airsouth if you are looking for new units or repair, you will be very pleased.
Jacob Dotson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:31 AM
Found AirSouth on Google for my dad's broken furnace & called them up. James came out, got measurements, and two days later, we had a new furnace. Procedure finished less than 30 minutes ago.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nona Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:03 AM
James at Airsouth is awesome. I have called him numerous times between my business, rentals, and today for my home. He consistently comes on time and is extremely nice. He gives prompt excellent service no matter what the problem is or what time day or night you call! I highly recommend Airsouth!
William Sinclair on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 10:21 AM
Tammy Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 14:57 PM
Chandler Rust on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:01 PM
James did an excellent job getting our unit replaced. I would recommend Airsouth Cooling and Heating to anyone needing great service at an affordable price. Thank you James. You are a great guy!! This is Robbie Rust by the way. Thank you so much for taking care of our family. You are now part of our family to. THANK YOU
Victoria Dayne Keys on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:54 AM
This company has done a remarkable job helping my family through our AC troubles over this very hot season. Very professional and so friendly. Our main technician, James, has gone above and beyond to assist us. If you're having AC trouble, I recommend these guys 100%.
Terri Sinclair Caffee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 11:43 AM
James is honest and knows what he's doing. Very professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.