Logo White
Watch Demo

AirSouth Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Contractors|Mendenhall, MS 39114

2860 US 49, Mendenhall, MS 39114

(601) 847-9941

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

14 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Let me guess: your air conditioner decided go out on a blisteringly hot summer afternoon, or your furnace on the night of the first winter frost of the year. Either way, you need service as fast as possible to prevent your house from becoming a virtual oven or icebox. No sweat! We are here for you 24/7/365 always with a fully licensed and insured comfort professional on stand by. We charge by the job, not by the hour. We explain all your options before starting the repair so you can decide what s best for you. We 100% Guarantee our work in writing to give you peace of mind and quality comfort. If your heating or cooling system is more than 10 years old and repair costs are approa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5184
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Basia Amelia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:02 AM
My mother has been with air for years. And was she needed a new unit by several techs. But James S. came and explain the problem and it wasn't what the other techs was telling my mom. James was my blessing. Thank you so much James and AirSouth. Also to the lady who name I forgotten (sorry) thank you as well.
Patricia Brown Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:45 AM
James put me in a new unit he will come at anytime you need him day or night if you have problems i recommend him (air south ) to everyone.
Thanks James
Nancy Cox McDougal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 14:32 PM
James S., the service tech, came out today, less than an hour after I called for service! On this very cold day my heating unit is not working. James S. came out, I explained what was happening and he knew exactly what the problem was. He explained the repair options and left the choice to me. In just a little while my home is warm for the first time in 4 days! An AWESOME JOB, James!!! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bullock JLynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:12 AM
My technician was James S. and he not only took care of my wiring problem, but did a full checkup of my system. The price was very reasonable, and he came the same afternoon I called!
Jean-philippe Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:24 PM
Samantha Braley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:04 PM
5 stars to James!! They were awesome!! Fast and Friendly and I would definitely recommend them to anybody. They could actually put other places out of business!!
William Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:18 AM
Michelle Turney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 10:55 AM
No doubt, 5 stars. James and his guys installed 2, 3 ton Trane units for us this week, and I can say, they are top professionals and the nicest guys you will ever meet. Every detail is attended to. James even called to check up on us last night. I would recommend Airsouth if you are looking for new units or repair, you will be very pleased.
Jacob Dotson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:31 AM
Found AirSouth on Google for my dad's broken furnace & called them up. James came out, got measurements, and two days later, we had a new furnace. Procedure finished less than 30 minutes ago.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.